Girls Basketball: Scores

Ipswich Tigers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 1-0-0
Ipswich Tigers
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 1-0-0

Tue, December 12 • 5:00 PM
WHITTIER
WIN
40-35
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
DEC
12

Whittier
WIN
40-35

Tue, December 19 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Newburyport High School
DEC
19
CAL
Newburyport

6:30 PM

Fri, December 22 • 6:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
DEC
22
CAL
Manchester-Essex

6:30 PM

Wed, December 27 • 5:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Institution for Savings Tournament - First Round Triton Regional HS
DEC
27

Hamilton-Wenham

5:00 PM

Wed, December 27 • TBA
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Institute for Savings Tournament - Round 1 Triton Regional HS
DEC
27

Hamilton-Wenham

TBA

Thu, December 28 • TBA
TBD
Institution for Savings Tournament - Final Round Triton Regional HS
DEC
28

TBD

TBA

Wed, January 3 • 5:30 PM
CRISTO REY
JAN
3

Cristo Rey

5:30 PM

Fri, January 5 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Amesbury High School
JAN
5
CAL
Amesbury

6:30 PM

Tue, January 9 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
JAN
9
CAL
Masconomet

6:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
JAN
12
CAL
Georgetown

6:30 PM

Mon, January 15 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
JAN
15
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:30 PM

Tue, January 23 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
JAN
23
CAL
Lynnfield

6:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 7:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL MERHS
JAN
26
CAL
Manchester-Essex

7:00 PM

Tue, January 30 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
JAN
30
CAL
Triton

5:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Georgetown High School
FEB
2
CAL
Georgetown

6:30 PM

Sat, February 3 • 12:30 PM
CRISTO REY
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
FEB
3

Cristo Rey

12:30 PM

Tue, February 6 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
FEB
6
CAL
Pentucket

6:30 PM

Fri, February 9 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL HWRHS
FEB
9
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

6:30 PM

Tue, February 13 • 6:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
FEB
13
CAL
North Reading

6:30 PM

Thu, February 15 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
FEB
15
CAL
Amesbury

6:30 PM

Mon, February 19 • 11:00 AM
WHITTIER
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
FEB
19

Whittier

11:00 AM