Girls Basketball: Scores

Ipswich Tigers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
2-12-0 6-13-0
Ipswich Tigers
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
2-12-0 6-13-0

Tue, December 12 • 5:00 PM
WHITTIER
WIN
40-35
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
DEC
12

Whittier
WIN
40-35

Tue, December 19 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
58-41
Newburyport High School
DEC
19
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
58-41

Wed, December 27 • 5:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
WIN
30-22
Institution for Savings Tournament - First Round Triton Regional HS
DEC
27

Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
30-22

Thu, December 28 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
Loss
35-28
Institution for Savings Tournament - Championship Triton Regional HS
DEC
28

Newburyport
Loss
35-28

Wed, January 3 • 5:30 PM
CRISTO REY
WIN
45-24
JAN
3

Cristo Rey
WIN
45-24

Fri, January 5 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
54-43
Amesbury High School
JAN
5
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
54-43

Tue, January 9 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
61-33
Masconomet Regional HS
JAN
9
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
61-33

Wed, January 10 • 6:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
45-41
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
JAN
10
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
45-41

Fri, January 12 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
51-37
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
JAN
12
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
51-37

Mon, January 15 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
45-28
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
JAN
15
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
45-28

Tue, January 23 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
36-35
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
JAN
23
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
36-35

Fri, January 26 • 7:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
63-42
MERHS
JAN
26
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
63-42

Tue, January 30 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
53-28
Triton Regional HS
JAN
30
CAL
Triton
Loss
53-28

Fri, February 2 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
53-52
Georgetown High School
FEB
2
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
53-52

Sat, February 3 • 12:30 PM
CRISTO REY
WIN
68-26
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
FEB
3

Cristo Rey
WIN
68-26

Tue, February 6 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
60-21
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
FEB
6
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
60-21

Fri, February 9 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
45-34
HWRHS
FEB
9
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
45-34

Tue, February 13 • 6:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
50-26
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
FEB
13
CAL
North Reading
Loss
50-26

Thu, February 15 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
51-29
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
FEB
15
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
51-29

Sun, February 18 • 12:00 PM
WHITTIER
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
FEB
18

Whittier

12:00 PM