Football: Scores

North Reading Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
4-0-0 6-3-0
North Reading Hornets
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
4-0-0 6-3-0

Fri, September 8 • 6:30 PM
BRIGHTON HIGH SCHOOL
WIN
31-8
SEP
8

Brighton High School
WIN
31-8

Fri, September 15 • 7:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Loss
28-14
North Reading High School
SEP
15

Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
28-14

Fri, September 22 • 7:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
Loss
14-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
22

Lynn English
Loss
14-0

Fri, September 29 • 7:00 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
40-31
North Reading High School
SEP
29
CAL
Triton
WIN
40-31

Sat, October 7 • 2:00 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
30-12
Pentucket Regional High School
OCT
7
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
30-12

Fri, October 13 • 7:00 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
20-14
North Reading High School
OCT
13
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
20-14

Fri, October 20 • 7:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
32-13
Newburyport High School
OCT
20
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
32-13

Fri, October 27 • 7:00 PM
WAYLAND
WIN
17-14
MIAA Tournament North Reading High School
OCT
27

Wayland
WIN
17-14

Fri, November 3 • 7:00 PM
MELROSE
Loss
27-26
MIAA North Div. 4 Semi-Final Melrose High School
NOV
3

Melrose
Loss
27-26

Thu, November 9 • 6:30 PM
WILMINGTON
Wilmington High School
NOV
9

Wilmington

6:30 PM

Thu, November 23 • 10:30 AM
LYNNFIELD
Thanksgiving Day vs. Lynnfield HS North Reading High School
NOV
23

Lynnfield

10:30 AM