Football: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
2-2-0 5-4-0
Newburyport Clippers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
2-2-0 5-4-0

Fri, September 8 • 7:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
Loss
32-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
8

Lynnfield
Loss
32-0

Fri, September 15 • 7:00 PM
IPSWICH
WIN
10-7
Newburyport High School
SEP
15

Ipswich
WIN
10-7

Fri, September 22 • 7:00 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
35-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
22
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
35-0

Fri, October 6 • 7:00 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
19-13
Triton Regional HS
OCT
6
CAL
Triton
WIN
19-13

Fri, October 13 • 7:00 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
21-13
Newburyport High School
OCT
13
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
21-13

Fri, October 20 • 7:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
32-13
Newburyport High School
OCT
20
CAL
North Reading
Loss
32-13

Sat, October 28 • 2:30 PM
WESTON
WIN
28-0
MIAA Quarter Finals - Div 5 North Wellesley HS
OCT
28

Weston
WIN
28-0

Fri, November 3 • 7:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
Loss
26-7
MIAA Semi Finals - Div 5 North Lynnfield High School
NOV
3

Lynnfield
Loss
26-7

Fri, November 10 • 7:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
WIN
18-0
Newburyport High School
NOV
10

Somerville
WIN
18-0

Thu, November 23 • 10:00 AM
AMESBURY
CAL Newburyport High School
NOV
23
CAL
Amesbury

10:00 AM