Football: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
1-3-0 5-5-0
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
1-3-0 5-5-0

Mon, August 28 • 6:30 PM
MANDATORY STUDENT ATHLETE/PARENT
Mandatory Student Athlete/Parent Meeting Hyland Field (MERHS)
AUG
28

Mandatory Student Athlete/Parent

6:30 PM

Sat, September 9 • 10:30 AM
NORTHEAST METRO
WIN
46-34
Northeast Metro Tech HS
SEP
9

Northeast Metro
WIN
46-34

Sat, September 16 • 2:00 PM
NANTUCKET
Loss
32-7
Nantucket High School
SEP
16

Nantucket
Loss
32-7

Fri, September 22 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
WIN
39-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
22

Essex Tech
WIN
39-0

Fri, September 29 • 7:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
22-13
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
SEP
29
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
22-13

Fri, October 6 • 7:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
35-14
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
6
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
35-14

Sat, October 14 • 2:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
29-22
Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
14
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
29-22

Fri, October 20 • 7:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
35-14
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
20
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
35-14

Fri, October 27 • 5:00 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
Loss
44-0
MIAA Division 7 North Quarterfinals Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
27

St. Mary's (Lynn)
Loss
44-0

Thu, November 2 • 4:00 PM
O'BRYANT
WIN
48-12
Hyland Field (MERHS)
NOV
2

O'Bryant
WIN
48-12

Thu, November 9 • 6:00 PM
TECH BOSTON ACADEMY
WIN
48-22
Hyland Field (MERHS)
NOV
9

Tech Boston Academy
WIN
48-22

Thu, November 23 • 10:00 AM
GEORGETOWN
Georgetown High School
NOV
23

Georgetown

10:00 AM