Football: Scores

Lynnfield Pioneers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
3-1-0 8-2-0
Lynnfield Pioneers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
3-1-0 8-2-0

Fri, September 8 • 7:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
WIN
32-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
8

Newburyport
WIN
32-0

Fri, September 15 • 7:00 PM
WAYLAND
WIN
28-26
Lynnfield High School
SEP
15

Wayland
WIN
28-26

Fri, September 22 • 7:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
27-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
22
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
27-0

Fri, September 29 • 7:00 PM
WINTHROP
WIN
47-6
Lynnfield High School
SEP
29

Winthrop
WIN
47-6

Fri, October 6 • 7:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
35-14
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
6
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
35-14

Fri, October 13 • 7:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
54-29
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
13
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
54-29

Fri, October 20 • 7:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
35-7
Senior Night Lynnfield High School
OCT
20
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
35-7

Fri, October 27 • 7:00 PM
BEDFORD
WIN
34-6
MIAA North Division 5 Quarter Final Lynnfield High School
OCT
27

Bedford
WIN
34-6

Fri, November 3 • 7:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
WIN
26-7
MIAA Semi Finals - Div 5 North Lynnfield High School
NOV
3

Newburyport
WIN
26-7

Fri, November 10 • 7:00 PM
WATERTOWN
Loss
38-34
North Division 5 Final Lynnfield High School
NOV
10

Watertown
Loss
38-34

Thu, November 23 • 10:30 AM
NORTH READING
Thanksgiving Day vs. Lynnfield HS North Reading High School
NOV
23

North Reading

10:30 AM