Football: Scores

Ipswich Tigers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
3-1-0 6-5-0
Ipswich Tigers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
3-1-0 6-5-0

Fri, September 8 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
WIN
14-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
SEP
8

Essex Tech
WIN
14-0

Fri, September 15 • 7:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
Loss
10-7
Newburyport High School
SEP
15

Newburyport
Loss
10-7

Fri, September 22 • 7:00 PM
TRITON
Loss
35-21
Triton Regional HS
SEP
22

Triton
Loss
35-21

Fri, September 29 • 7:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
22-13
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
SEP
29
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
22-13

Fri, October 6 • 7:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
42-21
Landry Stadium
OCT
6
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
42-21

Fri, October 13 • 7:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
54-29
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
13
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
54-29

Fri, October 20 • 5:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
WIN
53-6
Georgetown High School
OCT
20

Georgetown
WIN
53-6

Fri, October 27 • 6:30 PM
STONEHAM
Loss
36-14
MIAA Div. 6 Play-Offs Stoneham High School
OCT
27

Stoneham
Loss
36-14

Fri, November 3 • 7:00 PM
SALEM
Loss
34-14
Bertram Field
NOV
3

Salem
Loss
34-14

Thu, November 9 • 6:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN
WIN
26-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
NOV
9

Shawsheen
WIN
26-0

Thu, November 23 • 10:00 AM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
22-20
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
NOV
23
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
22-20