Field Hockey: Scores

Rockport Vikings
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
4-8-4 5-9-4
Rockport Vikings
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
4-8-4 5-9-4

Thu, September 7 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
7-0
Rockport High School
SEP
7
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
7-0

Sat, September 9 • 10:00 AM
HAVERHILL
WIN
4-1
Rockport High School
SEP
9

Haverhill
WIN
4-1

Mon, September 11 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
1-0
Rockport High School
SEP
11
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
1-0

Wed, September 13 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
2-0
Rockport High School
SEP
13
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
2-0

Fri, September 15 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
4-0
Triton Regional HS
SEP
15
CAL
Triton
Loss
4-0

Thu, September 21 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
3-1
Rockport High School
SEP
21
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
3-1

Mon, September 25 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
2-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
25
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
2-0

Fri, September 29 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Tie
2-2
Fairhaven Field
SEP
29
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Tie
2-2

Tue, October 3 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Tie
0-0
Rockport High School
OCT
3
CAL
Pentucket
Tie
0-0

Thu, October 5 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
4-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
5
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
4-0

Mon, October 9 • 10:00 AM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Tie
1-1
Perley Elementary School
OCT
9
CAL
Georgetown
Tie
1-1

Thu, October 12 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
2-1
Amesbury Sports Park
OCT
12
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
2-1

Tue, October 17 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Tie
1-1
Rockport High School
OCT
17
CAL
North Reading
Tie
1-1

Wed, October 18 • 3:45 PM
TEWKSBURY
Loss
1-0
Tewksbury High School
OCT
18

Tewksbury
Loss
1-0

Thu, October 19 • 6:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
3-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
19
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
3-0

Mon, October 23 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
1-0
Senior Day Rockport High School
OCT
23
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
1-0

Thu, October 26 • 5:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
3-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
26
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
3-0

Fri, October 27 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
1-0
Rockport High School
OCT
27
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
1-0

Mon, November 13 • 7:00 PM
FALL SPORTS AWARDS NIGHT
Fall Sports Awards Night Rockport High School
NOV
13

Fall Sports Awards Night

7:00 PM