Field Hockey: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
8-5-3 8-6-3
Newburyport Clippers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
8-5-3 8-6-3

Thu, September 7 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
4-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
7
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
4-0

Mon, September 11 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
3-0
Newburyport High School
SEP
11
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
3-0

Wed, September 13 • 6:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
3-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
SEP
13
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
3-0

Fri, September 15 • 3:15 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
1-0
Newburyport High School
SEP
15
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
1-0

Tue, September 19 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
6-2
Newburyport High School
SEP
19
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
6-2

Thu, September 21 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
1-0
North Reading High School
SEP
21
CAL
North Reading
WIN
1-0

Mon, September 25 • 7:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
5-1
Newburyport High School
SEP
25
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
5-1

Fri, September 29 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Tie
2-2
Triton Regional HS
SEP
29
CAL
Triton
Tie
2-2

Tue, October 3 • 3:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
4-0
Perley Elementary School
OCT
3
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
4-0

Thu, October 5 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
4-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
5
CAL
Rockport
WIN
4-0

Tue, October 10 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Tie
1-1
Pentucket Regional High School
OCT
10
CAL
Pentucket
Tie
1-1

Wed, October 11 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
1-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
11
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
1-0

Tue, October 17 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
1-0
Fairhaven Field
OCT
17
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
1-0

Thu, October 19 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
5-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
19
CAL
North Reading
WIN
5-0

Mon, October 23 • 6:00 PM
TRITON
CAL Tie
0-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
23
CAL
Triton
Tie
0-0

Thu, October 26 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
3-1
Senior Night Lynnfield High School
OCT
26
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
3-1

Wed, November 1 • 2:30 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Loss
4-0
MIAA Div 2 North - First Round Blocksidge Field
NOV
1

Swampscott
Loss
4-0