Field Hockey: Scores

Masconomet Chieftains
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
12-2-2 13-4-3
Masconomet Chieftains
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
12-2-2 13-4-3

Tue, September 5 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
Loss
1-0
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
SEP
5

Danvers
Loss
1-0

Thu, September 7 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
4-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
7
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
4-0

Mon, September 11 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
1-0
North Reading High School
SEP
11
CAL
North Reading
WIN
1-0

Tue, September 12 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
2-0
Fairhaven Field
SEP
12
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
2-0

Fri, September 15 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
4-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
15
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
4-0

Fri, September 22 • 4:00 PM
NORTH ANDOVER
Tie
1-1
North Andover High School
SEP
22

North Andover
Tie
1-1

Mon, September 25 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
2-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
25
CAL
Rockport
WIN
2-0

Wed, September 27 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Tie
0-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
27
CAL
Triton
Tie
0-0

Thu, September 28 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
4-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
28
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
4-0

Mon, October 2 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
1-0
Amesbury Sports Park
OCT
2
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
1-0

Tue, October 3 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
3-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
3
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
3-0

Thu, October 5 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
2-1
Masconomet Regional HS
OCT
5
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
2-1

Tue, October 10 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
2-0
Masconomet Regional HS
OCT
10
CAL
North Reading
WIN
2-0

Wed, October 11 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
1-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
11
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
1-0

Tue, October 17 • 3:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
3-2
Perley Elementary School
OCT
17
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
3-2

Thu, October 19 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
1-0
Triton Regional HS
OCT
19
CAL
Triton
WIN
1-0

Mon, October 23 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
1-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
23
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
1-0

Fri, October 27 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Tie
1-1
Masconomet Regional HS
OCT
27
CAL
Pentucket
Tie
1-1

Thu, November 2 • 2:00 PM
NORTH ANDOVER
WIN
2-0
MIAA Division I North 1st round Masconomet Regional HS
NOV
2

North Andover
WIN
2-0

Sat, November 4 • 6:00 PM
ANDOVER
Loss
6-1
MIAA North Div. 1 Quarter Final Andover High School
NOV
4

Andover
Loss
6-1