Field Hockey: Scores

Lynnfield Pioneers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
9-7-0 12-8-0
Lynnfield Pioneers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
9-7-0 12-8-0

Thu, September 7 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
3-1
North Reading High School
SEP
7
CAL
North Reading
WIN
3-1

Mon, September 11 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
3-0
Triton Regional HS
SEP
11
CAL
Triton
Loss
3-0

Wed, September 13 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
2-0
Rockport High School
SEP
13
CAL
Rockport
WIN
2-0

Fri, September 15 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
5-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
15
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
5-0

Tue, September 19 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
6-2
Newburyport High School
SEP
19
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
6-2

Thu, September 21 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
1-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
21
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
1-0

Mon, September 25 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
6-1
Lynnfield High School
SEP
25
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
6-1

Thu, September 28 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
4-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
28
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
4-0

Tue, October 3 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
6-0
Amesbury High School
OCT
3
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
6-0

Thu, October 5 • 6:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
2-1
Lynnfield High School
OCT
5
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
2-1

Fri, October 6 • 4:45 PM
PEABODY
WIN
4-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
6

Peabody
WIN
4-0

Tue, October 10 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
3-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
10
CAL
Triton
Loss
3-0

Thu, October 12 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
3-1
Lynnfield High School
OCT
12
CAL
North Reading
WIN
3-1

Tue, October 17 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
2-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
17
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
2-0

Thu, October 19 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
2-1
Pentucket Regional High School
OCT
19
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
2-1

Mon, October 23 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
1-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
23
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
1-0

Thu, October 26 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
3-1
Senior Night Lynnfield High School
OCT
26
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
3-1

Fri, October 27 • 5:30 PM
PEABODY
WIN
3-0
Donahue B (PVMHS)
OCT
27

Peabody
WIN
3-0

Wed, November 1 • 2:30 PM
DANVERS
WIN
2-0
MIAA North Division 2 First Round Lynnfield High School
NOV
1

Danvers
WIN
2-0

Sat, November 4 • 4:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
2-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
NOV
4

Manchester-Essex
Loss
2-0