Field Hockey: Scores

Georgetown Royals
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
5-9-2 5-9-2
Georgetown Royals
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
5-9-2 5-9-2

Thu, September 7 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
1-0
Perley Elementary School
SEP
7
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
1-0

Mon, September 11 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Loss
1-0
Rockport High School
SEP
11
CAL
Rockport
Loss
1-0

Wed, September 13 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
6-0
Perley Elementary School
SEP
13
CAL
Triton
Loss
6-0

Fri, September 15 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
3-0
Amesbury Sports Park
SEP
15
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
3-0

Tue, September 19 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Tie
2-2
Fairhaven Field
SEP
19
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Tie
2-2

Mon, September 25 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
6-1
Lynnfield High School
SEP
25
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
6-1

Fri, September 29 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
5-0
Amesbury High School
SEP
29
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
5-0

Tue, October 3 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
4-0
Perley Elementary School
OCT
3
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
4-0

Thu, October 5 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
1-0
North Reading High School
OCT
5
CAL
North Reading
WIN
1-0

Mon, October 9 • 10:00 AM
ROCKPORT
CAL Tie
1-1
Perley Elementary School
OCT
9
CAL
Rockport
Tie
1-1

Wed, October 11 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
3-2
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
11
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
3-2

Tue, October 17 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
3-2
Perley Elementary School
OCT
17
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
3-2

Thu, October 19 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
8-1
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
19
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
8-1

Sat, October 21 • 10:00 AM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
6-1
Perley Elementary School
OCT
21
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
6-1

Mon, October 23 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
8-1
Georgetown High School
OCT
23
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
8-1

Wed, October 25 • 4:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
4-1
Georgetown High School
OCT
25
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
4-1