Field Hockey: Scores

Amesbury Indians
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
0-16-0 1-17-0
Amesbury Indians
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-16-0 1-17-0

Thu, August 31 • 3:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Hyland Field (MERHS)
AUG
31
CAL
Manchester-Essex

3:30 PM

Thu, September 7 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Loss
7-0
Rockport High School
SEP
7
CAL
Rockport
Loss
7-0

Mon, September 11 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
8-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
11
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
8-0

Wed, September 13 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
4-0
Amesbury High School
SEP
13
CAL
North Reading
Loss
4-0

Fri, September 15 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
4-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
15
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
4-0

Tue, September 19 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
6-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
SEP
19
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
6-0

Thu, September 21 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-0
Amesbury Sports Park
SEP
21
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-0

Mon, September 25 • 7:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
5-1
Newburyport High School
SEP
25
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
5-1

Wed, September 27 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
2-0
Amesbury Sports Park
SEP
27
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
2-0

Fri, September 29 • 3:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
5-0
Amesbury High School
SEP
29
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
5-0

Tue, October 3 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
6-0
Amesbury High School
OCT
3
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
6-0

Thu, October 5 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
8-2
Triton Regional HS
OCT
5
CAL
Triton
Loss
8-2

Tue, October 10 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
5-0
Amesbury High School
OCT
10
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
5-0

Thu, October 12 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Loss
2-1
Amesbury Sports Park
OCT
12
CAL
Rockport
Loss
2-1

Tue, October 17 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
Loss
6-1
Amesbury Sports Park
OCT
17

Pentucket
Loss
6-1

Thu, October 19 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
1-0
Senior Day Fairhaven Field
OCT
19
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
1-0

Mon, October 23 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
8-1
Georgetown High School
OCT
23
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
8-1

Thu, October 26 • 4:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
5-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
26
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
5-0

Fri, October 27 • 5:30 PM
LAWRENCE
WIN
1-0
Senior NIght and Play for the Cure Amesbury Sports Park
OCT
27

Lawrence
WIN
1-0