Fall Cheerleading: Scores

Ipswich Tigers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
-- --
Ipswich Tigers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Fri, September 15 • 7:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
Newburyport High School
SEP
15

Newburyport

7:00 PM

Fri, September 22 • 7:00 PM
TRITON
Triton Regional HS
SEP
22

Triton

7:00 PM

Fri, October 6 • 7:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Amesbury High School
OCT
6
CAL
Amesbury

7:00 PM

Sat, October 21 • 2:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
Ipswich High School
OCT
21

Gloucester

2:00 PM

Sat, October 21 • TBA
INVITATIONAL
Cheer For A Cure Ipswich High School
OCT
21

INVITATIONAL

TBA

Sun, October 22 • 2:00 PM
TBD
Tewksbury Cheerleading & Dance Invitational Tewksbury High School
OCT
22

TBD

2:00 PM

Fri, October 27 • 6:30 PM
STONEHAM
MIAA Div. 6 Play-Offs Stoneham High School
OCT
27

Stoneham

6:30 PM

Sat, October 28 • 12:00 PM
TBD
Billerica Cheerleading & Dance Invitational Billerica Memorial High School
OCT
28

TBD

12:00 PM

Sun, October 29 • 11:00 AM
TBD
Natick High School Cheerleading Invitational Natick HS
OCT
29

TBD

11:00 AM

Thu, November 2 • 6:30 PM
CAL COMPETITION
CAL COMPETITION North Reading High School
NOV
2

CAL COMPETITION

6:30 PM

Sun, November 12 • TBA
TBD
Div. 4 North Regional Competition Lowell High School
NOV
12

TBD

TBA

Sun, November 19 • 10:30 AM
STATE COMPETITION
Div. 4 State Competition
NOV
19

State Competition

10:30 AM