Boys Tennis: Scores

Pentucket Sachems
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
4-5-0 5-9-0
Pentucket Sachems
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
4-5-0 5-9-0

Mon, April 9 • 3:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
4-1
Manchester Memorial School
APR
9
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
4-1

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
5-0
Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
11
CAL
Triton
WIN
5-0

Sat, April 14 • 9:00 AM
CAL OPEN
CAL Open North Reading High School
APR
14

CAL Open

9:00 AM

Tue, May 1 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
4-1
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
1
CAL
North Reading
WIN
4-1

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
4-1
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
4-1

Fri, May 4 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
WIN
3-2
Beverly High School
MAY
4

Beverly
WIN
3-2

Mon, May 7 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
3-2
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
7
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
3-2

Tue, May 8 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
Loss
4-1
Lynnfield Middle School
MAY
8

Lynnfield
Loss
4-1

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-2
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
9
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-2

Thu, May 10 • 3:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
4-1
Rockport High School
MAY
10
CAL
Rockport
WIN
4-1

Thu, May 17 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
3-2
Amesbury High School
MAY
17
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
3-2

Mon, May 21 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
5-0
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
21
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
5-0

Wed, May 23 • 3:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
4-1
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
23

Manchester-Essex
Loss
4-1

Thu, May 24 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
Loss
3-2
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
24

Masconomet
Loss
3-2

Sat, May 26 • 10:30 AM
AUSTIN PREP
Loss
4-1
Austin Prep High School
MAY
26

Austin Prep
Loss
4-1

Thu, May 31 • TBA
CUT OFFF DATE
Cut offf date Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
31

Cut offf date

TBA