Boys Tennis: Scores

Lynnfield Pioneers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Lynnfield Pioneers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Lynnfield High School
APR
11
CAL
Manchester-Essex

3:30 PM

Fri, April 13 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Lynnfield High School
APR
13

Hamilton-Wenham

3:30 PM

Sat, April 14 • TBA
CAL OPEN
CAL OPEN Lynnfield High School
APR
14

CAL OPEN

TBA

Mon, April 16 • 10:00 AM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
APR
16
CAL
Triton

10:00 AM

Mon, April 23 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
Lynnfield High School
APR
23

Ipswich

3:30 PM

Wed, April 25 • 3:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Lynnfield High School
APR
25
CAL
Rockport

3:30 PM

Thu, April 26 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL North Reading High School
APR
26
CAL
North Reading

3:30 PM

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Lynnfield High School
MAY
2
CAL
Amesbury

3:30 PM

Mon, May 7 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Ipswich High School
MAY
7
CAL
Ipswich

3:30 PM

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Lynnfield High School
MAY
9
CAL
Masconomet

3:30 PM

Fri, May 11 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
Lynnfield High School
MAY
11

North Reading

3:30 PM

Mon, May 14 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Pingree Park
MAY
14
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:30 PM

Wed, May 16 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Lynnfield High School
MAY
16
CAL
Newburyport

3:30 PM

Mon, May 21 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
21
CAL
Pentucket

3:30 PM