Boys Tennis: Scores

Lynnfield Pioneers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
8-0-0 12-0-0
Lynnfield Pioneers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
8-0-0 12-0-0

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
3-2
Lynnfield Middle School
APR
11
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
3-2

Fri, April 13 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
WIN
5-0
Lynnfield Middle School
APR
13

Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
5-0

Sat, April 14 • 9:00 AM
CAL OPEN
CAL Open North Reading High School
APR
14

CAL Open

9:00 AM

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
TRITON
CAL WIN
5-0
Triton Regional HS
APR
18
CAL
Triton
WIN
5-0

Mon, April 23 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
WIN
4-1
Lynnfield Middle School
APR
23

Ipswich
WIN
4-1

Thu, April 26 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
5-0
North Reading High School
APR
26
CAL
North Reading
WIN
5-0

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
4-1
Lynnfield Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
4-1

Thu, May 3 • 3:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
5-0
Lynnfield Middle School
MAY
3
CAL
Rockport
WIN
5-0

Fri, May 4 • 3:30 PM
ST. JOHN'S PREP
Loss
3-2
Lynnfield Middle School
MAY
4

St. John's Prep
Loss
3-2

Mon, May 7 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
3-2
Ipswich High School
MAY
7
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
3-2

Tue, May 8 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
WIN
4-1
Lynnfield Middle School
MAY
8

Pentucket
WIN
4-1

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
5-0
Lynnfield Middle School
MAY
9
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
5-0

Fri, May 11 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
WIN
4-1
Lynnfield Middle School
MAY
11

North Reading
WIN
4-1

Mon, May 14 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
5-0
Myopia Hunt Club
MAY
14
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
5-0

Fri, May 18 • 3:45 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
MAY
18

Swampscott

3:45 PM

Mon, May 21 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
21
CAL
Pentucket

3:30 PM

Thu, May 24 • 3:45 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Lynnfield Middle School
MAY
24

Swampscott

3:45 PM