Boys Tennis: Scores

Ipswich Tigers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
6-3-0 11-6-0
Ipswich Tigers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
6-3-0 11-6-0

Fri, April 13 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
3-2
Amesbury Middle School
APR
13
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
3-2

Sat, April 14 • 9:00 AM
CAL OPEN
CAL Open North Reading High School
APR
14

CAL Open

9:00 AM

Mon, April 23 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
Loss
4-1
Lynnfield Middle School
APR
23

Lynnfield
Loss
4-1

Wed, April 25 • 4:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-2
Manchester Athletic Club
APR
25
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-2

Mon, April 30 • 3:30 PM
ROCKPORT
WIN
5-0
Ipswich High School
APR
30

Rockport
WIN
5-0

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
3-2
Ipswich High School
MAY
1
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
3-2

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
4-1
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
4-1

Fri, May 4 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
WIN
3-2
Ipswich High School
MAY
4

Amesbury
WIN
3-2

Mon, May 7 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
3-2
Ipswich High School
MAY
7
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
3-2

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
3-2
Manchester Memorial School
MAY
9
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
3-2

Sat, May 12 • 8:30 AM
TENNIS INDIVIDUALS
Methuen High School
MAY
12

Tennis Individuals

8:30 AM

Mon, May 14 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
5-0
Ipswich High School
MAY
14
CAL
Triton
WIN
5-0

Wed, May 16 • 3:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
5-0
Rockport High School
MAY
16
CAL
Rockport
WIN
5-0

Fri, May 18 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Loss
3-2
Ipswich High School
MAY
18

Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-2

Mon, May 21 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
4-1
Ipswich High School
MAY
21
CAL
North Reading
WIN
4-1

Fri, May 25 • 3:45 PM
GLOUCESTER
WIN
5-0
Gloucester High School
MAY
25

Gloucester
WIN
5-0

Wed, June 6 • 3:30 PM
WINTHROP
WIN
5-0
MIAA D3 - First Round Ipswich High School
JUN
6

Winthrop
WIN
5-0

Fri, June 8 • 3:30 PM
AUSTIN PREP
WIN
5-0
MIAA D3 Quarter Finals Austin Prep High School
JUN
8

Austin Prep
WIN
5-0

Mon, June 11 • 3:30 PM
WESTON
Loss
5-0
MIAA D3 Semi-Finals Weston High School
JUN
11

Weston
Loss
5-0