Boys Swimming & Diving: Scores

Masconomet Chieftains
Home
League CAL Overall
2018-19
Away/Neutral
-- --
Masconomet Chieftains
2018-19
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Wed, December 12 • 8:00 PM
TRITON
CAL Gordon College
DEC
12
CAL
Triton

8:00 PM

Tue, December 18 • 8:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Ipswich YMCA
DEC
18
CAL
Ipswich

8:00 PM

Thu, December 20 • 8:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Gordon College
DEC
20

Hamilton-Wenham

8:00 PM

Wed, January 2 • 8:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Gordon College
JAN
2

Manchester-Essex

8:00 PM

Sun, January 13 • 4:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Peabody-Lynnfield YMCA
JAN
13
CAL
Lynnfield

4:30 PM

Wed, January 16 • 8:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Gordon College
JAN
16
CAL
Manchester-Essex

8:00 PM

Fri, January 25 • 8:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Burbank YMCA
JAN
25
CAL
North Reading

8:00 PM

Thu, January 31 • 8:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Bennett Athletic Center, Gordon College
JAN
31
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

8:00 PM

Sun, February 3 • 9:00 AM
CAL MEET
CAL MEET Salem State Pool
FEB
3

CAL MEET

9:00 AM

Sat, February 9 • TBA
NORTH SECTIONALS
North Sectionals
FEB
9

North Sectionals

TBA

Sun, February 10 • TBA
NORTH SECTIONALS
North Sectionals
FEB
10

North Sectionals

TBA

Sat, February 16 • TBA
DIVISION 1 STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Division 1 State Championships
FEB
16

Division 1 State Championships

TBA

Sun, February 17 • TBA
DIVISION 1 STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Division 1 State Championships
FEB
17

Division 1 State Championships

TBA