Boys Swimming & Diving: Scores

Ipswich Tigers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
1-6-0 1-6-0
Ipswich Tigers
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
1-6-0 1-6-0

Mon, December 11 • 8:00 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
62-60
Ipswich YMCA
DEC
11
CAL
Triton
Loss
62-60

Sat, December 16 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
85-46
Peabody-Lynnfield YMCA
DEC
16
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
85-46

Sun, December 17 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
60-58
Ipswich YMCA
DEC
17
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
60-58

Fri, January 5 • 6:00 PM
JV MEET (Postponed: Make-up date TBD)
JV Meet Newburyport YWCA
JAN
5

JV Meet

6:00 PM

Sat, January 6 • 7:00 PM
ALL DIVE MEET
Peabody-Lynnfield YMCA
JAN
6

All Dive Meet

7:00 PM

Sun, January 7 • 4:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
84-49
Sterling Center YMCA
JAN
7
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
84-49

Fri, January 12 • 8:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
55-53
Burbank YMCA
JAN
12
CAL
North Reading
WIN
55-53

Mon, January 29 • 8:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
73-71
Ipswich YMCA
JAN
29
CAL
North Reading
Loss
73-71

Tue, January 30 • 5:00 PM
JV MEET
JV Meet Newburyport YWCA
JAN
30

JV Meet

5:00 PM

Wed, January 31 • 8:00 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
75-53
Ipswich YMCA
JAN
31
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
75-53

Sun, February 4 • 9:00 AM
CAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Salem State Pool
FEB
4

CAL Championship

9:00 AM

Sun, February 4 • 9:00 AM
CAPE ANN LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Cape Ann League Championships Salem State Pool
FEB
4

Cape Ann League Championships

9:00 AM

Sat, February 10 • TBA
GIRLS' SECTIONALS
FEB
10

Girls' Sectionals

TBA

Sun, February 11 • TBA
BOYS SECTIONALS
FEB
11

Boys Sectionals

TBA

Sat, February 17 • 2:00 PM
GIRLS' STATES
FEB
17

Girls' States

2:00 PM

Sun, February 18 • TBA
BOYS' STATES
FEB
18

Boys' States

TBA