Boys Spring Track: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
2-4-0 2-4-0
Newburyport Clippers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
2-4-0 2-4-0

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
76-69
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
11
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
76-69

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
79.5-65.5
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
11
CAL
North Reading
Loss
79.5-65.5

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
PENTUCKET PENTATHALON INVITATION
Pentucket Pentathalon Invitational Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
18

Pentucket Pentathalon Invitation

10:00 AM

Sun, April 29 • 9:30 AM
MSTCA RELAYS
MSTCA Relays North Reading High School
APR
29

MSTCA Relays

9:30 AM

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
75-70
Ipswich High School
MAY
2
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
75-70

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
85-60
Ipswich High School
MAY
2
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
85-60

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
102-39
Fuller Field
MAY
9
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
102-39

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
89.5-55.5
Fuller Field
MAY
9
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
89.5-55.5

Sat, May 12 • TBA
HENRY SHELDON INVITATIONAL (Postponed: Make-up date TBD)
Henry Sheldon Invitational Triton Regional HS
MAY
12

Henry Sheldon Invitational

TBA

Mon, May 14 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Stadium (HWRHS)
MAY
14
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:30 PM

Mon, May 14 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Stadium (HWRHS)
MAY
14
CAL
Triton

3:30 PM

Sat, May 19 • 9:00 AM
CAL OPEN
CAL OPEN Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
19

CAL OPEN

9:00 AM

Sat, May 26 • 10:00 AM
DIVISION IV STATE MEET
Division IV State Meet Ipswich High School
MAY
26

Division IV State Meet

10:00 AM

Sat, June 2 • TBA
ALL STATE MEET
All State Meet
JUN
2

All State Meet

TBA

Sat, June 9 • TBA
NEW ENGLANDS
New Englands
JUN
9

New Englands

TBA