Boys Spring Track: Scores

Hamilton-Wenham Generals
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
0-5-0 0-5-0
Hamilton-Wenham Generals
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-5-0 0-5-0

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
111-33
Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
11
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
111-33

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
106-39
Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
11
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
106-39

Sat, April 28 • 9:30 AM
DIVISION IV RELAYS
APR
28

Division IV Relays

9:30 AM

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
131-14
North Reading High School
MAY
2
CAL
North Reading
Loss
131-14

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
114-31
North Reading High School
MAY
2
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
114-31

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Stadium (HWRHS)
MAY
9
CAL
Masconomet

3:30 PM

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
93-52
Stadium (HWRHS)
MAY
9
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
93-52

Fri, May 11 • TBA
ANDOVER RELAYS
Andover High School
MAY
11

Andover Relays

TBA

Sat, May 12 • TBA
ANDOVER INVITIATIONAL
Andover High School
MAY
12

Andover Invitiational

TBA

Mon, May 14 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Stadium (HWRHS)
MAY
14
CAL
Newburyport

3:30 PM

Mon, May 14 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Stadium (HWRHS)
MAY
14
CAL
Triton

3:30 PM

Sat, May 19 • 9:00 AM
CAL OPEN
CAL OPEN Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
19

CAL OPEN

9:00 AM

Sat, May 26 • 10:00 AM
DIVISION IV STATE MEET
Ipswich High School
MAY
26

Division IV State Meet

10:00 AM

Sat, June 2 • 3:00 PM
ALL STATE MEET
JUN
2

All State Meet

3:00 PM