Boys Soccer: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
8-2-6 8-4-6
Newburyport Clippers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
8-2-6 8-4-6

Fri, September 8 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
2-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
8
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
2-0

Tue, September 12 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Tie
1-1
Pentucket Regional High School
SEP
12
CAL
Pentucket
Tie
1-1

Thu, September 14 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
3-1
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
SEP
14
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
3-1

Mon, September 18 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
2-0
Newburyport High School
SEP
18
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
2-0

Wed, September 20 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
3-2
Newburyport High School
SEP
20
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
3-2

Tue, September 26 • 4:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Tie
2-2
North Reading High School
SEP
26
CAL
North Reading
Tie
2-2

Thu, September 28 • 7:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
3-1
Landry Stadium
SEP
28
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
3-1

Mon, October 2 • 5:00 PM
TRITON
CAL Tie
1-1
Newburyport High School
OCT
2
CAL
Triton
Tie
1-1

Wed, October 4 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Tie
0-0
Georgetown High School
OCT
4
CAL
Georgetown
Tie
0-0

Fri, October 6 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
2-1
Newburyport High School
OCT
6
CAL
Rockport
WIN
2-1

Thu, October 12 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Tie
1-1
Newburyport High School
OCT
12
CAL
Masconomet
Tie
1-1

Sat, October 14 • 7:00 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
3-1
ALS CUP Newburyport High School
OCT
14
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
3-1

Mon, October 16 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
1-0
Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
16
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
1-0

Wed, October 18 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
5-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
18
CAL
North Reading
WIN
5-0

Fri, October 20 • 7:00 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
3-0
Triton Regional HS
OCT
20
CAL
Triton
WIN
3-0

Tue, October 24 • 6:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Tie
1-1
Senior Night Lynnfield High School
OCT
24
CAL
Lynnfield
Tie
1-1

Fri, October 27 • 7:00 PM
CENTRAL CATHOLIC
Loss
1-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
27

Central Catholic
Loss
1-0

Sat, November 4 • 2:30 PM
BEDFORD
Loss
1-0
MIAA North Div. 3 First Round Newburyport High School
NOV
4

Bedford
Loss
1-0