Boys Soccer: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
2-1-2 2-2-2
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
2-1-2 2-2-2

Sat, August 25 • TBA
MEDFORD PLAY DAY
Medford High School
AUG
25

Medford Play Day

TBA

Sat, September 1 • 9:00 AM
PLAYDAY
Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
1

Playday

9:00 AM

Wed, September 5 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Tie
2-2
Stadium (HWRHS)
SEP
5
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Tie
2-2

Fri, September 7 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
3-0
Cashman Elementary School
SEP
7
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
3-0

Sat, September 8 • 11:00 AM
WAYLAND
Loss
2-0
Wayland High School
SEP
8

Wayland
Loss
2-0

Thu, September 13 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
5-0
Pentucket Regional Middle School
SEP
13
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
5-0

Mon, September 17 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Tie
0-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
17
CAL
Newburyport
Tie
0-0

Fri, September 21 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
3-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
21
CAL
Rockport
WIN
3-0

Tue, September 25 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
25
CAL
Georgetown

3:45 PM

Thu, September 27 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
27
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Mon, October 1 • 4:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Mile Lane
OCT
1
CAL
Ipswich

4:00 PM

Wed, October 3 • 4:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL North Reading High School
OCT
3
CAL
North Reading

4:30 PM

Fri, October 5 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
5
CAL
Masconomet

3:45 PM

Tue, October 9 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
9
CAL
Amesbury

3:45 PM

Thu, October 11 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
11
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:45 PM

Mon, October 15 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield High School
OCT
15
CAL
Lynnfield

3:45 PM

Wed, October 17 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Georgetown High School
OCT
17
CAL
Georgetown

3:45 PM

Fri, October 19 • 6:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
19
CAL
Ipswich

6:00 PM

Tue, October 23 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Rockport High School
OCT
23
CAL
Rockport

6:30 PM

Fri, October 26 • 7:00 PM
REVERE
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
26

Revere

7:00 PM