Boys Soccer: Scores

Lynnfield Pioneers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
6-7-3 8-8-3
Lynnfield Pioneers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
6-7-3 8-8-3

Sat, August 26 • 9:00 AM
ST. JOHN'S PREP
Lynnfield High School
AUG
26

St. John's Prep

9:00 AM

Sat, August 26 • 9:00 AM
READING
Lynnfield High School
AUG
26

Reading

9:00 AM

Sat, August 26 • 9:00 AM
MARBLEHEAD
Lynnfield High School
AUG
26

Marblehead

9:00 AM

Fri, September 8 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
3-1
Lynnfield High School
SEP
8
CAL
North Reading
WIN
3-1

Tue, September 12 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
1-0
Triton Regional HS
SEP
12
CAL
Triton
WIN
1-0

Thu, September 14 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Tie
1-1
Rockport High School
SEP
14
CAL
Rockport
Tie
1-1

Mon, September 18 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
2-1
Lynnfield High School
SEP
18
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
2-1

Wed, September 20 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
3-2
Newburyport High School
SEP
20
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
3-2

Mon, September 25 • 4:00 PM
HAVERHILL
WIN
2-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
25

Haverhill
WIN
2-0

Tue, September 26 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
1-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
26
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
1-0

Thu, September 28 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
2-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
28
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
2-0

Mon, October 2 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
3-0
Masconomet Regional HS
OCT
2
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
3-0

Wed, October 4 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Tie
1-1
Cashman Elementary School
OCT
4
CAL
Amesbury
Tie
1-1

Fri, October 6 • 5:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
5-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
6
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
5-0

Tue, October 10 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
4-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
10
CAL
Triton
WIN
4-0

Thu, October 12 • 7:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
2-1
North Reading High School
OCT
12
CAL
North Reading
Loss
2-1

Sat, October 14 • 1:30 PM
HAVERHILL
WIN
2-0
OCT
14

Haverhill
WIN
2-0

Mon, October 16 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
2-1
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
16
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
2-1

Wed, October 18 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
4-1
Pentucket Regional Middle School
OCT
18
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
4-1

Fri, October 20 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
2-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
20
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
2-0

Tue, October 24 • 6:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Tie
1-1
Senior Night Lynnfield High School
OCT
24
CAL
Newburyport
Tie
1-1

Fri, November 3 • 3:00 PM
MELROSE
Loss
4-1
MIAA North Div. 3 First Round Melrose High School
NOV
3

Melrose
Loss
4-1