Boys Soccer: Scores

Lynnfield Pioneers
Home
League CAL Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
8-6-2 10-7-2
Lynnfield Pioneers
2016
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
8-6-2 10-7-2

Fri, September 9 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
2-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
9
CAL
Triton
WIN
2-0

Tue, September 13 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
2-0
Pentucket Regional Middle School
SEP
13
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
2-0

Thu, September 15 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
2-1
Lynnfield High School
SEP
15
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
2-1

Sat, September 17 • 11:00 AM
ST. PETER-MARIAN
WIN
3-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
17

St. Peter-Marian
WIN
3-0

Mon, September 19 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Tie
0-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
19
CAL
Newburyport
Tie
0-0

Wed, September 21 • 7:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
2-0
North Reading High School
SEP
21
CAL
North Reading
Loss
2-0

Fri, September 23 • 6:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
2-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
23
CAL
Rockport
WIN
2-0

Tue, September 27 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-0
Stadium (HWRHS)
SEP
27
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-0

Thu, September 29 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
1-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
29
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
1-0

Wed, October 5 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
4-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
5
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
4-0

Fri, October 7 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Tie
0-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
7
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Tie
0-0

Tue, October 11 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
1-0
Georgetown High School
OCT
11
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
1-0

Thu, October 13 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
3-1
Triton Regional HS
OCT
13
CAL
Triton
WIN
3-1

Sat, October 15 • 10:00 AM
ST. PETER-MARIAN
WIN
1-0
OCT
15

St. Peter-Marian
WIN
1-0

Mon, October 17 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
2-1
Lynnfield High School
OCT
17
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
2-1

Wed, October 19 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
2-0
Masconomet Regional HS
OCT
19
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
2-0

Fri, October 21 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
1-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
21
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
1-0

Tue, October 25 • 7:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
3-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
25
CAL
North Reading
Loss
3-0

Fri, November 4 • 4:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Loss
1-0
MIAA Div. 4 North First Round Austin Prep High School
NOV
4

Austin Prep
Loss
1-0