Boys Soccer: Scores

Ipswich Tigers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
6-8-2 9-9-2
Ipswich Tigers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
6-8-2 9-9-2

Fri, September 8 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
2-1
Georgetown High School
SEP
8
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
2-1

Tue, September 12 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Tie
2-2
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
SEP
12
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Tie
2-2

Thu, September 14 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
3-1
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
SEP
14
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
3-1

Mon, September 18 • 4:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
2-0
North Reading High School
SEP
18
CAL
North Reading
WIN
2-0

Wed, September 20 • 6:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
3-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
SEP
20
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
3-0

Tue, September 26 • 7:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Loss
3-2
Rockport High School
SEP
26
CAL
Rockport
Loss
3-2

Thu, September 28 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
3-1
Pentucket Regional Middle School
SEP
28
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
3-1

Sat, September 30 • 6:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
WIN
4-0
Essex Technical High School
SEP
30

Essex Tech
WIN
4-0

Mon, October 2 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
3-1
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
2
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
3-1

Wed, October 4 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
3-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
4
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
3-0

Fri, October 6 • 5:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
5-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
6
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
5-0

Tue, October 10 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
1-0
Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
10
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
1-0

Thu, October 12 • 6:00 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Tie
0-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
12
CAL
Georgetown
Tie
0-0

Mon, October 16 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
3-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
16
CAL
Triton
WIN
3-0

Wed, October 18 • 4:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Loss
1-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
18
CAL
Rockport
Loss
1-0

Fri, October 20 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
3-2
Mile Lane
OCT
20
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
3-2

Tue, October 24 • 7:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
2-0
Landry Stadium
OCT
24
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
2-0

Fri, October 27 • 3:45 PM
WHITTIER
WIN
3-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
27

Whittier
WIN
3-0

Fri, November 3 • 2:00 PM
MATIGNON
WIN
2-0
MIAA North Div. 4 First Round Danehy Field
NOV
3

Matignon
WIN
2-0

Mon, November 6 • 7:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
3-0
MIAA North Div. 4 Quarter Final Hyland Field (MERHS)
NOV
6

Manchester-Essex
Loss
3-0