Boys Soccer: Scores

Hamilton-Wenham Generals
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
6-6-4 7-7-4
Hamilton-Wenham Generals
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
6-6-4 7-7-4

Fri, September 8 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
1-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
8
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
1-0

Tue, September 12 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Tie
2-2
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
SEP
12
CAL
Ipswich
Tie
2-2

Thu, September 14 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
3-1
Stadium (HWRHS)
SEP
14
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
3-1

Mon, September 18 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
2-1
Lynnfield High School
SEP
18
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
2-1

Tue, September 26 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Tie
2-2
Cashman Elementary School
SEP
26
CAL
Amesbury
Tie
2-2

Thu, September 28 • 4:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
1-0
North Reading High School
SEP
28
CAL
North Reading
Loss
1-0

Mon, October 2 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
1-0
Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
2
CAL
Rockport
WIN
1-0

Wed, October 4 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
1-0
Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
4
CAL
Triton
WIN
1-0

Fri, October 6 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
2-1
Pentucket Regional Middle School
OCT
6
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
2-1

Tue, October 10 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
1-0
Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
10
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
1-0

Thu, October 12 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
1-0
Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
12
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
1-0

Mon, October 16 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
1-0
Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
16
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
1-0

Wed, October 18 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
6-1
Senior Day Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
18
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
6-1

Fri, October 20 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Tie
0-0
Senior Night Rockport High School
OCT
20
CAL
Rockport
Tie
0-0

Tue, October 24 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Tie
1-1
Georgetown High School
OCT
24
CAL
Georgetown
Tie
1-1

Fri, October 27 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
3-0
Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
27
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
3-0

Sat, November 4 • 2:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
WIN
1-0
MIAA North Div. 4 First Round Mystic Valley Sports Complex
NOV
4

Mystic Valley
WIN
1-0

Mon, November 6 • 4:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Loss
1-0
D4N Quarters - 101 Willow Street - Tix $7 & $5 Austin Prep High School
NOV
6

Austin Prep
Loss
1-0