Boys Soccer: Scores

Georgetown Royals
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
2-7-7 2-8-8
Georgetown Royals
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
2-7-7 2-8-8

Fri, September 8 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
2-1
Georgetown High School
SEP
8
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
2-1

Tue, September 12 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Tie
1-1
Rockport High School
SEP
12
CAL
Rockport
Tie
1-1

Thu, September 14 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Tie
2-2
Georgetown High School
SEP
14
CAL
Triton
Tie
2-2

Fri, September 15 • 6:00 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
Loss
1-0
Georgetown High School
SEP
15

Bishop Fenwick
Loss
1-0

Mon, September 18 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
3-0
Pentucket Regional Middle School
SEP
18
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
3-0

Tue, September 26 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
4-1
Georgetown High School
SEP
26
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
4-1

Thu, September 28 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
2-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
28
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
2-0

Mon, October 2 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
2-0
Georgetown High School
OCT
2
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
2-0

Wed, October 4 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Tie
0-0
Georgetown High School
OCT
4
CAL
Newburyport
Tie
0-0

Fri, October 6 • 4:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
1-0
North Reading High School
OCT
6
CAL
North Reading
Loss
1-0

Tue, October 10 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Tie
0-0
Georgetown High School
OCT
10
CAL
Rockport
Tie
0-0

Thu, October 12 • 6:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Tie
0-0
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
12
CAL
Ipswich
Tie
0-0

Fri, October 13 • 3:30 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
Tie
1-1
Bishop Fenwick High School
OCT
13

Bishop Fenwick
Tie
1-1

Mon, October 16 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
3-2
Georgetown High School
OCT
16
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
3-2

Wed, October 18 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Tie
0-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
18
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Tie
0-0

Fri, October 20 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
2-0
Cashman Elementary School
OCT
20
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
2-0

Tue, October 24 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Tie
1-1
Georgetown High School
OCT
24
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Tie
1-1

Fri, October 27 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-0
Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
27
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-0