Boys Lacrosse: Scores

Pentucket Sachems
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
4-4-0 13-6-0
Pentucket Sachems
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
4-4-0 13-6-0

Thu, April 5 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
WIN
12-5
Danvers High School
APR
5

Danvers
WIN
12-5

Sat, April 7 • 11:00 AM
DRACUT
WIN
7-4
Dracut High School
APR
7

Dracut
WIN
7-4

Tue, April 10 • 4:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
14-13
North Reading High School
APR
10
CAL
North Reading
Loss
14-13

Mon, April 16 • 4:00 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
WIN
10-3
Pipestave Fields
APR
16

Bishop Fenwick
WIN
10-3

Wed, April 18 • 4:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Loss
9-4
Austin Prep High School
APR
18

Austin Prep
Loss
9-4

Fri, April 27 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
14-6
Newburyport High School
APR
27
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
14-6

Tue, May 1 • 4:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
10-9
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
MAY
1
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
10-9

Fri, May 4 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
10-8
Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
4
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
10-8

Sat, May 5 • 4:00 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
10-8
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
5
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
10-8

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
18-6
Pipestave Fields
MAY
8
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
18-6

Fri, May 11 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
MAY
11
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Sat, May 12 • 10:00 AM
SALEM NH
WIN
16-5
Pipestave Fields
MAY
12

Salem NH
WIN
16-5

Mon, May 14 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
15-5
Pipestave Fields
MAY
14
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
15-5

Wed, May 16 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
WIN
16-2
Pipestave Fields
MAY
16

Swampscott
WIN
16-2

Thu, May 17 • 4:00 PM
ARLINGTON CATHOLIC
WIN
20-4
Pipestave Fields
MAY
17

Arlington Catholic
WIN
20-4

Sat, May 19 • 10:00 AM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
WIN
17-9
Pipestave Fields
MAY
19

St. Mary's (Lynn)
WIN
17-9

Wed, May 23 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
Pipestave Fields
MAY
23

Whittier

4:00 PM

Wed, May 30 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
14-6
Pipestave Fields
MAY
30
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
14-6

Thu, May 31 • TBA
CUT OFF DATE
Cut Off Date
MAY
31

Cut Off Date

TBA

Tue, June 5 • 5:30 PM
SAUGUS
WIN
17-3
Tournament Game Pentucket Regional Middle School
JUN
5

Saugus
WIN
17-3

Fri, June 8 • 4:30 PM
DRACUT
WIN
8-5
MIAA Division 3 North Boys Lax Quarter Final Pentucket Regional Middle School
JUN
8

Dracut
WIN
8-5

Mon, June 11 • 5:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Loss
16-5
MIAA North Division 3 Semi-Final Austin Prep High School
JUN
11

Austin Prep
Loss
16-5