Boys Lacrosse: Scores

Masconomet Chieftains
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
7-2-0 12-8-0
Masconomet Chieftains
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
7-2-0 12-8-0

Tue, April 3 • 5:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
WIN
12-5
Gloucester High School
APR
3

Gloucester
WIN
12-5

Thu, April 5 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
WIN
8-5
Marblehead High School
APR
5

Marblehead
WIN
8-5

Sat, April 7 • 3:00 PM
PEABODY
WIN
14-4
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
APR
7

Peabody
WIN
14-4

Tue, April 10 • 4:00 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
15-4
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
10
CAL
Triton
WIN
15-4

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
19-6
Georgetown High School
APR
13
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
19-6

Sat, April 14 • 2:00 PM
WINCHESTER
Loss
9-3
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
14

Winchester
Loss
9-3

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
BURLINGTON
Loss
13-12
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
18

Burlington
Loss
13-12

Mon, April 23 • 4:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
14-6
Lynnfield High School
APR
23
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
14-6

Wed, May 2 • 4:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
13-3
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
2
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
13-3

Thu, May 3 • 5:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
9-7
Stadium (HWRHS)
MAY
3
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
9-7

Sat, May 5 • 4:00 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
10-8
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
5
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
10-8

Tue, May 8 • 4:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
11-9
North Reading High School
MAY
8
CAL
North Reading
Loss
11-9

Thu, May 10 • 4:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
14-4
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
10
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
14-4

Mon, May 14 • 7:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
10-9
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
MAY
14
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
10-9

Wed, May 16 • 4:00 PM
CENTRAL CATHOLIC
Loss
5-3
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
16

Central Catholic
Loss
5-3

Fri, May 18 • 5:30 PM
ST. JOHN'S PREP
Loss
11-2
St. John's Prep High School
MAY
18

St. John's Prep
Loss
11-2

Mon, May 21 • 4:30 PM
NORTH ANDOVER
Loss
11-9
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
21

North Andover
Loss
11-9

Wed, May 23 • 7:00 PM
BEVERLY
WIN
12-5
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
23

Beverly
WIN
12-5

Tue, June 5 • 5:00 PM
BURLINGTON
WIN
15-5
MIAA Division 2 North 1st Round Masconomet Regional HS
JUN
5

Burlington
WIN
15-5

Fri, June 8 • 5:00 PM
MELROSE
Loss
12-6
MIAA Division 2 North Quarterfinals Melrose High School
JUN
8

Melrose
Loss
12-6