Boys Lacrosse: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Mon, March 12 • 6:30 PM
MANDATORY STUDENT ATHLETE PARENT
Mandatory Student Athlete Parent Guardian Meeting MERHS
MAR
12

Mandatory Student Athlete Parent

6:30 PM

Tue, April 3 • 6:00 PM
HAVERHILL
Hyland Field (MERHS)
APR
3

Haverhill

6:00 PM

Thu, April 5 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Blocksidge Field
APR
5

Swampscott

4:00 PM

Sat, April 7 • 11:00 AM
WINTHROP
Winthrop High School
APR
7

Winthrop

11:00 AM

Tue, April 10 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Hyland Field (MERHS)
APR
10
CAL
Lynnfield

3:45 PM

Fri, April 13 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Newburyport High School
APR
13
CAL
Newburyport

3:45 PM

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
WOBURN
Hyland Field (MERHS)
APR
18

Woburn

10:00 AM

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Hyland Field (MERHS)
APR
24
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Thu, April 26 • 7:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
APR
26
CAL
Ipswich

7:00 PM

Sat, April 28 • 10:00 AM
MEDFORD
Hormel Stadium
APR
28

Medford

10:00 AM

Wed, May 2 • 4:00 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
2
CAL
Masconomet

4:00 PM

Fri, May 4 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
4
CAL
Pentucket

3:45 PM

Sat, May 5 • 3:00 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
Bishop Fenwick High School
MAY
5

Bishop Fenwick

3:00 PM

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
8
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:45 PM

Fri, May 11 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
11
CAL
Georgetown

3:45 PM

Mon, May 14 • 4:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL North Reading High School
MAY
14
CAL
North Reading

4:00 PM

Fri, May 18 • 3:45 PM
GLOUCESTER
Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
18

Gloucester

3:45 PM

Sun, May 20 • 11:30 AM
MARTHA'S VINEYARD
Martha's Vineyard High School
MAY
20

Martha's Vineyard

11:30 AM

Wed, May 23 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
23

Georgetown

3:45 PM