Boys Lacrosse: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
4-5-0 12-8-0
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
4-5-0 12-8-0

Mon, March 12 • 6:30 PM
MANDATORY STUDENT ATHLETE PARENT
Mandatory Student Athlete Parent Guardian Meeting MERHS
MAR
12

Mandatory Student Athlete Parent

6:30 PM

Tue, April 3 • 6:00 PM
HAVERHILL
WIN
10-1
Hyland Field (MERHS)
APR
3

Haverhill
WIN
10-1

Thu, April 5 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
WIN
9-7
Blocksidge Field
APR
5

Swampscott
WIN
9-7

Sat, April 7 • 11:00 AM
WINTHROP
WIN
11-3
Winthrop High School
APR
7

Winthrop
WIN
11-3

Tue, April 10 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
8-7
Hyland Field (MERHS)
APR
10
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
8-7

Fri, April 13 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
10-9
Newburyport High School
APR
13
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
10-9

Thu, April 19 • 10:00 AM
WOBURN
Loss
10-9
Hyland Field (MERHS)
APR
19

Woburn
Loss
10-9

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
16-8
Hyland Field (MERHS)
APR
24
CAL
Triton
WIN
16-8

Thu, April 26 • 7:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
12-4
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
APR
26
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
12-4

Sat, April 28 • 10:00 AM
MEDFORD
WIN
7-5
Hormel Stadium
APR
28

Medford
WIN
7-5

Sun, April 29 • 11:30 AM
MARTHA'S VINEYARD
WIN
13-11
Martha's Vineyard High School
APR
29

Martha's Vineyard
WIN
13-11

Wed, May 2 • 4:00 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
13-3
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
2
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
13-3

Fri, May 4 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
10-8
Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
4
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
10-8

Sat, May 5 • 4:00 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
WIN
8-4
Bishop Fenwick High School
MAY
5

Bishop Fenwick
WIN
8-4

Tue, May 8 • 4:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
9-7
Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
8
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
9-7

Fri, May 11 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
10-6
Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
11
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
10-6

Mon, May 14 • 6:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
20-9
North Reading High School
MAY
14
CAL
North Reading
Loss
20-9

Fri, May 18 • 3:45 PM
GLOUCESTER
Loss
8-7
Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
18

Gloucester
Loss
8-7

Wed, May 23 • 7:00 PM
GEORGETOWN
WIN
9-6
Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
23

Georgetown
WIN
9-6

Mon, June 4 • 5:00 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
WIN
15-8
Hyland Field (MERHS)
JUN
4

Lowell Catholic
WIN
15-8

Thu, June 7 • 4:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Loss
13-5
MIAA D3N Quarterfinals Stadium (HWRHS)
JUN
7

Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
13-5