Boys Lacrosse: Scores

Ipswich Tigers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
7-2-0 13-7-0
Ipswich Tigers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
7-2-0 13-7-0

Mon, April 2 • 7:00 PM
GRAFTON
Loss
8-7
APR
2

Grafton
Loss
8-7

Thu, April 5 • 4:30 PM
GLOUCESTER
WIN
10-5
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
APR
5

Gloucester
WIN
10-5

Sat, April 7 • 11:00 AM
MARBLEHEAD
Loss
7-5
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
APR
7

Marblehead
Loss
7-5

Wed, April 11 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
10-3
Newburyport High School
APR
11
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
10-3

Fri, April 13 • 4:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
11-10
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
APR
13
CAL
North Reading
WIN
11-10

Tue, April 17 • 10:00 AM
PEABODY
WIN
12-4
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
APR
17

Peabody
WIN
12-4

Sat, April 21 • 11:00 AM
GROTON-DUNSTABLE
Loss
10-9
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
APR
21

Groton-Dunstable
Loss
10-9

Tue, April 24 • 5:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
11-4
Stadium (HWRHS)
APR
24
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
11-4

Thu, April 26 • 7:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
12-4
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
APR
26
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
12-4

Tue, May 1 • 4:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
10-9
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
MAY
1
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
10-9

Fri, May 4 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
21-6
Georgetown High School
MAY
4
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
21-6

Tue, May 8 • 4:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
12-3
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
MAY
8
CAL
Triton
WIN
12-3

Fri, May 11 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
13-4
Lynnfield High School
MAY
11
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
13-4

Mon, May 14 • 7:00 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
10-9
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
MAY
14
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
10-9

Thu, May 17 • 7:00 PM
MALDEN CATHOLIC
Loss
6-5
Malden Catholic High School
MAY
17

Malden Catholic
Loss
6-5

Mon, May 21 • 4:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
WIN
11-10
Austin Prep High School
MAY
21

Austin Prep
WIN
11-10

Mon, June 4 • 6:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
WIN
19-3
MIAA Div. 3 - First Round Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
JUN
4

Essex Tech
WIN
19-3

Thu, June 7 • 5:00 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
WIN
13-6
MIAA - Quarter Finals Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
JUN
7

St. Mary's (Lynn)
WIN
13-6

Mon, June 11 • 5:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
WIN
9-6
MIAA D3N Semi-Finals Stadium (HWRHS)
JUN
11

Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
9-6

Fri, June 15 • 5:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Loss
13-7
MIAA North Division 3 Final Woburn High School
JUN
15

Austin Prep
Loss
13-7