Boys Lacrosse: Scores

Hamilton-Wenham Generals
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
7-1-0 11-2-0
Hamilton-Wenham Generals
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
7-1-0 11-2-0

Sat, April 7 • 1:00 PM
NORWELL
WIN
15-4
APR
7

Norwell
WIN
15-4

Tue, April 10 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
17-1
Stadium (HWRHS)
APR
10
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
17-1

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
WIN
12-3
Austin Prep High School
APR
13

Austin Prep
WIN
12-3

Tue, April 17 • 11:00 AM
LITTLETON
WIN
7-6
North Reading High School
APR
17

Littleton
WIN
7-6

Thu, April 19 • 11:00 AM
NIPMUC
WIN
14-5
APR
19

Nipmuc
WIN
14-5

Tue, April 24 • 5:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
11-4
Stadium (HWRHS)
APR
24
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
11-4

Fri, April 27 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
14-2
Triton Regional HS
APR
27
CAL
Triton
WIN
14-2

Tue, May 1 • 5:15 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
16-4
Stadium (HWRHS)
MAY
1
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
16-4

Thu, May 3 • 5:00 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
9-7
Stadium (HWRHS)
MAY
3
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
9-7

Tue, May 8 • 4:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
9-7
Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
8
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
9-7

Fri, May 11 • 5:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
10-8
Stadium (HWRHS)
MAY
11
CAL
North Reading
WIN
10-8

Mon, May 14 • 4:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
11-7
Newburyport High School
MAY
14
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
11-7

Fri, May 18 • 5:00 PM
CHELMSFORD
Chelmsford High School
MAY
18

Chelmsford

5:00 PM

Mon, May 21 • 5:00 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
Stadium (HWRHS)
MAY
21

St. Mary's (Lynn)

5:00 PM

Wed, May 23 • 4:00 PM
MELROSE
Loss
11-5
MAY
23

Melrose
Loss
11-5

Wed, May 30 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Pipestave Fields
MAY
30
CAL
Pentucket

3:30 PM