Boys Lacrosse: Scores

Georgetown Royals
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
1-8-0 4-14-0
Georgetown Royals
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
1-8-0 4-14-0

Mon, April 2 • 5:00 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
Loss
11-7
Manning Field (Lynn)
APR
2

St. Mary's (Lynn)
Loss
11-7

Sat, April 7 • 1:00 PM
HAVERHILL
Loss
12-10
APR
7

Haverhill
Loss
12-10

Tue, April 10 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
17-1
Stadium (HWRHS)
APR
10
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
17-1

Wed, April 11 • 7:00 PM
METHUEN
Loss
12-6
Methuen High School
APR
11

Methuen
Loss
12-6

Fri, April 13 • 4:00 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
19-6
Georgetown High School
APR
13
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
19-6

Fri, April 20 • 12:00 PM
BOSTON LATIN
WIN
13-12
APR
20

Boston Latin
WIN
13-12

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
11-8
Lynnfield High School
APR
24
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
11-8

Wed, April 25 • 3:45 PM
METHUEN
WIN
15-6
Georgetown High School
APR
25

Methuen
WIN
15-6

Fri, April 27 • 4:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
18-3
Georgetown High School
APR
27
CAL
North Reading
Loss
18-3

Mon, April 30 • 3:45 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
WIN
13-12
Georgetown High School
APR
30

Lowell Catholic
WIN
13-12

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
16-9
Newburyport High School
MAY
1
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
16-9

Fri, May 4 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
21-6
Georgetown High School
MAY
4
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
21-6

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
18-6
Pipestave Fields
MAY
8
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
18-6

Fri, May 11 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
10-6
Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
11
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
10-6

Mon, May 14 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
16-14
Georgetown High School
MAY
14
CAL
Triton
WIN
16-14

Wed, May 16 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
Loss
9-3
Georgetown High School
MAY
16

Lynnfield
Loss
9-3

Wed, May 23 • 7:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
9-6
Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
23

Manchester-Essex
Loss
9-6

Fri, May 25 • 6:00 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
Loss
12-11
Chelmsford High School
MAY
25

Lowell Catholic
Loss
12-11