Boys Ice Hockey: Scores

North Reading Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
0-1-0 0-1-0
North Reading Hornets
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-1-0 0-1-0

Wed, December 13 • 6:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
2-0
Kasabuski Arena
DEC
13
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
2-0

Sat, December 16 • 5:00 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Veterans Memorial Ice Rink
DEC
16
CAL
Pentucket

5:00 PM

Tue, December 26 • 10:00 AM
WINTHROP
Kasabuski Arena
DEC
26

Winthrop

10:00 AM

Tue, December 26 • TBA
KASABUSKI TOURNEY
Kasabuski Arena
DEC
26

Kasabuski Tourney

TBA

Wed, December 27 • TBA
KASABUSKI TOURNEY
Kasabuski Arena
DEC
27

Kasabuski Tourney

TBA

Sat, December 30 • 12:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Mc Vann-O'Keefe Skating Rink
DEC
30
CAL
Lynnfield

12:00 PM

Sat, January 6 • 1:05 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Haverhill Valley Forum
JAN
6
CAL
Amesbury

1:05 PM

Wed, January 10 • 4:50 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Kasabuski Arena
JAN
10
CAL
Masconomet

4:50 PM

Fri, January 12 • 6:20 PM
NORTH ANDOVER
Kasabuski Arena
JAN
12

North Andover

6:20 PM

Sat, January 20 • 7:00 PM
TRITON
CAL Henry Graf Skating Rink
JAN
20
CAL
Triton

7:00 PM

Mon, January 22 • TBA
SAUGUS
Kasabuski Arena
JAN
22

Saugus

TBA

Wed, January 24 • 7:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Henry Graf Skating Rink
JAN
24
CAL
Newburyport

7:00 PM

Sat, January 27 • 5:40 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Kasabuski Arena
JAN
27
CAL
Pentucket

5:40 PM

Wed, January 31 • 4:50 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Kasabuski Arena
JAN
31
CAL
Amesbury

4:50 PM

Sat, February 3 • 2:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Haverhill Valley Forum
FEB
3
CAL
Masconomet

2:30 PM

Sat, February 10 • 5:40 PM
TRITON
CAL Kasabuski Arena
FEB
10
CAL
Triton

5:40 PM

Tue, February 13 • 7:10 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Kasabuski Arena
FEB
13
CAL
Lynnfield

7:10 PM

Fri, February 16 • 6:20 PM
MATIGNON
Kasabuski Arena
FEB
16

Matignon

6:20 PM

Mon, February 19 • TBA
JEFF HAYES TOURNEY
Gallo Ice Arena
FEB
19

Jeff Hayes Tourney

TBA

Tue, February 20 • TBA
JEFF HAYES TOURNEY
Gallo Ice Arena
FEB
20

Jeff Hayes Tourney

TBA

Fri, February 23 • TBA
DANVERS
Kasabuski Arena
FEB
23

Danvers

TBA