Boys Ice Hockey: Scores

Hamilton-Wenham Generals
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Hamilton-Wenham Generals
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Sat, December 16 • 5:00 PM
O'BRYANT
WIN
10-0
DEC
16

O'Bryant
WIN
10-0

Wed, December 20 • 8:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
Loss
3-2
Valley Sports Arena
DEC
20

Minuteman
Loss
3-2

Sat, December 23 • 12:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
Loss
6-0
Mc Vann-O'Keefe Skating Rink
DEC
23

Lynnfield
Loss
6-0

Wed, December 27 • 6:00 PM
NASHOBA TECH
WIN
4-3
Pingree School
DEC
27

Nashoba Tech
WIN
4-3

Sat, December 30 • 7:00 PM
AMESBURY
Tie
2-2
Pingree School
DEC
30

Amesbury
Tie
2-2

Sat, January 6 • 7:00 PM
LATIN ACADEMY
Loss
4-1
Pingree School
JAN
6

Latin Academy
Loss
4-1

Tue, January 9 • 8:00 PM
PENTUCKET
Tie
2-2
Pingree School
JAN
9

Pentucket
Tie
2-2

Sat, January 13 • 7:00 PM
O'BRYANT
WIN
8-0
Pingree School
JAN
13

O'Bryant
WIN
8-0

Mon, January 15 • 12:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Loss
6-3
Pingree School
JAN
15

Swampscott
Loss
6-3

Mon, January 22 • 6:00 PM
ROCKPORT
Tie
1-1
Talbot Rink
JAN
22

Rockport
Tie
1-1

Wed, January 24 • 7:10 PM
NASHOBA TECH
WIN
6-0
Chelmsford Forum
JAN
24

Nashoba Tech
WIN
6-0

Sat, January 27 • 7:00 PM
BEDFORD
Loss
3-1
Pingree School
JAN
27

Bedford
Loss
3-1

Wed, January 31 • 6:40 PM
ESSEX TECH
WIN
4-2
Sports Complex (Essex Tech)
JAN
31

Essex Tech
WIN
4-2

Sat, February 3 • 7:00 PM
MINUTEMAN
WIN
5-1
Pingree School
FEB
3

Minuteman
WIN
5-1

Thu, February 8 • 3:00 PM
BEDFORD
Loss
6-4
FEB
8

Bedford
Loss
6-4

Sat, February 10 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
Tie
0-0
Pingree School
FEB
10

Essex Tech
Tie
0-0

Thu, February 15 • 3:50 PM
AMESBURY
Tie
3-3
Haverhill Valley Forum
FEB
15

Amesbury
Tie
3-3

Sat, February 17 • 7:00 PM
ROCKPORT
WIN
3-0
Pingree School
FEB
17

Rockport
WIN
3-0

Mon, February 19 • 1:00 PM
PENTUCKET
WIN
6-4
Newburyport Bank Classic - Round 1 Henry Graf Skating Rink
FEB
19

Pentucket
WIN
6-4

Wed, February 21 • 7:00 PM
LYNN
Loss
5-2
Newburyport Bank Classic - Round 2 Henry Graf Skating Rink
FEB
21

Lynn
Loss
5-2

Wed, February 28 • 8:00 PM
NEWTON SOUTH
Loss
6-0
MIAA D3N - Round 1 O'Brien Arena
FEB
28

Newton South
Loss
6-0