Boys Cross Country: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
5-0-0 5-0-0
Newburyport Clippers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
5-0-0 5-0-0

Wed, September 5 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
25-30
Maudslay State Park
SEP
5
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
25-30

Sat, September 8 • 9:00 AM
CLIPPER RELAYS
Clipper Relays Maudslay State Park
SEP
8

Clipper Relays

9:00 AM

Tue, September 11 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
15-48
Maudslay State Park
SEP
11
CAL
North Reading
WIN
15-48

Fri, September 14 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
19-40
Crane Beach
SEP
14
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
19-40

Fri, September 14 • 3:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
15-48
Crane Beach
SEP
14
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
15-48

Tue, September 18 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
15-50
Patton Park
SEP
18
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
15-50

Wed, September 26 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Maudslay State Park
SEP
26
CAL
Pentucket

3:30 PM

Sat, September 29 • 1:00 PM
FRANK KELLEY INVITATIONAL
Frank Kelley Invitational Wrentham Development Center
SEP
29

Frank Kelley Invitational

1:00 PM

Wed, October 3 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield High School
OCT
3
CAL
Lynnfield

3:30 PM

Sat, October 6 • 9:00 AM
MIKE FARMER FRESHMAN/SOPHOMORE M
Mike Farmer Freshman/Sophomore Meet Woodsom Farm
OCT
6

Mike Farmer Freshman/Sophomore M

9:00 AM

Wed, October 10 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Old Town Hill
OCT
10
CAL
Triton

3:30 PM

Sat, October 13 • 11:00 AM
BAY STATE INVITATIONAL
Bay State Invitational
OCT
13

Bay State Invitational

11:00 AM

Wed, October 17 • 3:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Maudslay State Park
OCT
17
CAL
Manchester-Essex

3:30 PM

Tue, October 23 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Maudslay State Park
OCT
23
CAL
Amesbury

3:30 PM

Sat, October 27 • 9:00 AM
CAL MEET
CAL Meet Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
27

CAL Meet

9:00 AM

Sat, November 10 • TBA
EASTERN MASS DIVISION 4 MEET
Eastern Mass Division 4 Meet Wrentham Development Center
NOV
10

Eastern Mass Division 4 Meet

TBA

Sat, November 17 • 11:00 AM
ALL STATE MEET
All State Meet
NOV
17

All State Meet

11:00 AM