Boys Cross Country: Scores

Masconomet Chieftains
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
6-4-0 6-4-0
Masconomet Chieftains
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
6-4-0 6-4-0

Fri, September 8 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
18-43
Bradley Palmer State Park
SEP
8
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
18-43

Tue, September 12 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
23-28
Bradley Palmer State Park
SEP
12
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
23-28

Fri, September 15 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
24-36
Patton Park
SEP
15
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
24-36

Thu, September 21 • 4:15 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
19-42
Bradley Palmer State Park
SEP
21
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
19-42

Wed, September 27 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
18-40
Woodsom Farm
SEP
27
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
18-40

Wed, October 4 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
24-35
Crane Beach
OCT
4
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
24-35

Wed, October 4 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
18-45
Crane Beach
OCT
4
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
18-45

Wed, October 11 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
22-36
Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
11
CAL
Triton
Loss
22-36

Wed, October 18 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
25-40
Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
18
CAL
North Reading
WIN
25-40

Tue, October 24 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
24-35
Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
24
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
24-35

Sat, October 28 • 3:00 PM
CAL MEET
CAL Meet Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
28

CAL Meet

3:00 PM