Boys Cross Country: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
0-4-0 0-4-0
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-4-0 0-4-0

Wed, September 5 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
23-37
Pipestave Fields
SEP
5
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
23-37

Tue, September 11 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
24-38
Old Town Hill
SEP
11
CAL
Triton
Loss
24-38

Fri, September 14 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
28-31
Cathedral Pines
SEP
14
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
28-31

Fri, September 21 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
28-29
Cathedral Pines
SEP
21
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
28-29

Wed, September 26 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Harold Parker State Forest
SEP
26
CAL
North Reading

3:30 PM

Wed, October 3 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Cathedral Pines
OCT
3
CAL
Ipswich

3:30 PM

Wed, October 3 • 3:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Cathedral Pines
OCT
3
CAL
Georgetown

3:30 PM

Sat, October 6 • TBA
MIKE FARMER FRESH/SOPH MEET
Woodsom Farm
OCT
6

Mike Farmer Fresh/Soph Meet

TBA

Wed, October 10 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Cathedral Pines
OCT
10
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:30 PM

Sat, October 13 • TBA
BAY STATE
OCT
13

Bay State

TBA

Wed, October 17 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Maudslay State Park
OCT
17
CAL
Newburyport

3:30 PM

Mon, October 22 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
22
CAL
Masconomet

3:30 PM

Sat, October 27 • 9:00 AM
CAL MEET
CAL Meet Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
27

CAL Meet

9:00 AM

Sat, November 10 • TBA
DIVISION 5 MEET
NOV
10

Division 5 Meet

TBA

Sat, November 17 • TBA
ALL STATE MEET
NOV
17

All State Meet

TBA