Boys Cross Country: Scores

Amesbury Indians
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
7-3-0 7-3-0
Amesbury Indians
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
7-3-0 7-3-0

Thu, September 7 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
22-39
Patton Park
SEP
7
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
22-39

Sat, September 9 • 9:00 AM
TBD
Invitational Maudslay State Park
SEP
9

TBD

9:00 AM

Tue, September 12 • TBA
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
19-44
Lynnfield High School
SEP
12
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
19-44

Fri, September 15 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
20-43
Woodsom Farm
SEP
15
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
20-43

Fri, September 15 • 3:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
16-47
Woodsom Farm
SEP
15
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
16-47

Tue, September 19 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
23-36
Woodsom Farm
SEP
19
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
23-36

Wed, September 27 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
18-40
Woodsom Farm
SEP
27
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
18-40

Tue, October 3 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
26-29
Old Town Hill
OCT
3
CAL
Triton
Loss
26-29

Sat, October 7 • 9:00 AM
TBD
Mike Farmer Fr. and Soph. Invitational Woodsom Farm
OCT
7

TBD

9:00 AM

Wed, October 11 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
17-42
Woodsom Farm
OCT
11
CAL
North Reading
WIN
17-42

Wed, October 18 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
19-40
Pipestave Fields
OCT
18
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
19-40

Tue, October 24 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
23-33
Woodsom Farm
OCT
24
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
23-33

Sat, October 28 • 3:00 PM
CAL MEET
CAL Meet Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
28

CAL Meet

3:00 PM

Sat, November 11 • 2:50 PM
TBD
Wrentham Development Center
NOV
11

TBD

2:50 PM

Sat, November 18 • 11:00 AM
TBD
All State Meet Wrentham Development Center
NOV
18

TBD

11:00 AM