Boys Basketball: Scores

Triton Vikings
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
4-8-1 5-9-1
Triton Vikings
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
4-8-1 5-9-1

Wed, December 13 • 7:00 PM
MALDEN
Loss
67-48
Malden High School
DEC
13

Malden
Loss
67-48

Fri, December 15 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
73-60
Masconomet Regional HS
DEC
15
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
73-60

Tue, December 19 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
48-34
Georgetown High School
DEC
19
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
48-34

Tue, December 26 • 5:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
63-57
Holiday Tournament Amesbury High School
DEC
26
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
63-57

Thu, December 28 • 5:00 PM
GEORGETOWN
WIN
48-47
Rowinski Holiday Tournament Amesbury High School
DEC
28

Georgetown
WIN
48-47

Thu, December 28 • TBA
TBD
CAL Amesbury High School
DEC
28
CAL
TBD

TBA

Tue, January 2 • 5:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
55-45
Triton Regional HS
JAN
2
CAL
Rockport
WIN
55-45

Tue, January 9 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
54-41
HWRHS
JAN
9
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
54-41

Fri, January 12 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Tie
0-0
Triton Regional HS
JAN
12
CAL
Pentucket
Tie
0-0

Mon, January 15 • 1:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
65-63
Lynnfield High School
JAN
15
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
65-63

Fri, January 19 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
57-55
Triton Regional HS
JAN
19
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
57-55

Sun, January 21 • 12:00 PM
NORTH QUINCY
North Quincy High School
JAN
21

North Quincy

12:00 PM

Wed, January 24 • 5:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Triton Regional HS
JAN
24
CAL
Amesbury

5:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
57-50
Newburyport High School
JAN
26
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
57-50

Tue, January 30 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
66-55
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
JAN
30
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
66-55

Fri, February 2 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
63-44
Pentucket Regional High School
FEB
2
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
63-44

Mon, February 5 • 7:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL North Reading High School
FEB
5
CAL
North Reading

7:00 PM

Tue, February 6 • 5:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
59-36
Triton Regional HS
FEB
6
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
59-36

Fri, February 9 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
63-49
Triton Regional HS
FEB
9
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
63-49

Sun, February 11 • 1:30 PM
NORTH QUINCY
Triton Regional HS
FEB
11

North Quincy

1:30 PM

Wed, February 14 • 5:00 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Triton Regional HS
FEB
14
CAL
Pentucket

5:00 PM

Thu, February 15 • 5:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Triton Regional HS
FEB
15
CAL
North Reading

5:30 PM