Boys Basketball: Scores

Triton Vikings
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-1-0
Triton Vikings
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-1-0

Wed, December 13 • 7:00 PM
MALDEN
Loss
67-48
Malden High School
DEC
13

Malden
Loss
67-48

Fri, December 15 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
DEC
15
CAL
Masconomet

6:30 PM

Tue, December 19 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Georgetown High School
DEC
19
CAL
Georgetown

6:30 PM

Tue, December 26 • 7:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Holiday Tournament Amesbury High School
DEC
26
CAL
Newburyport

7:00 PM

Thu, December 28 • TBA
TBD
CAL Amesbury High School
DEC
28
CAL
TBD

TBA

Tue, January 2 • 5:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Triton Regional HS
JAN
2
CAL
Rockport

5:30 PM

Fri, January 5 • 7:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL North Reading High School
JAN
5
CAL
North Reading

7:00 PM

Tue, January 9 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL HWRHS
JAN
9
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

6:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Triton Regional HS
JAN
12
CAL
Pentucket

6:30 PM

Mon, January 15 • 1:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield High School
JAN
15
CAL
Lynnfield

1:30 PM

Fri, January 19 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Triton Regional HS
JAN
19
CAL
Masconomet

6:30 PM

Sat, January 20 • 12:00 PM
NORTH QUINCY
North Quincy High School
JAN
20

North Quincy

12:00 PM

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Triton Regional HS
JAN
23
CAL
Amesbury

5:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Newburyport High School
JAN
26
CAL
Newburyport

6:30 PM

Tue, January 30 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
JAN
30
CAL
Ipswich

6:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Pentucket Regional High School
FEB
2
CAL
Pentucket

6:30 PM

Tue, February 6 • 5:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Triton Regional HS
FEB
6
CAL
Manchester-Essex

5:30 PM

Fri, February 9 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Triton Regional HS
FEB
9
CAL
Lynnfield

6:30 PM

Thu, February 15 • 6:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Triton Regional HS
FEB
15
CAL
North Reading

6:30 PM

Sat, February 17 • 5:30 PM
NORTH QUINCY
Triton Regional HS
FEB
17

North Quincy

5:30 PM