Boys Basketball: Scores

Rockport Vikings
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
5-11-0 5-13-0
Rockport Vikings
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
5-11-0 5-13-0

Fri, December 15 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
64-55
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
DEC
15
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
64-55

Tue, December 19 • 5:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
93-57
Lynnfield High School
DEC
19
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
93-57

Fri, December 22 • 4:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
70-47
Rockport High School
DEC
22
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
70-47

Fri, December 29 • 5:30 PM
WHITENVILLE CHRISTIAN
Loss
64-52
Gloucester High School
DEC
29

Whitenville Christian
Loss
64-52

Sat, December 30 • 5:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
68-67
Gloucester High School
DEC
30

Manchester-Essex
Loss
68-67

Tue, January 2 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
55-45
Triton Regional HS
JAN
2
CAL
Triton
Loss
55-45

Tue, January 9 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
81-49
Pentucket Regional High School
JAN
9
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
81-49

Fri, January 12 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
55-53
Rockport High School
JAN
12
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
55-53

Mon, January 15 • 12:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
58-55
Georgetown High School
JAN
15
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
58-55

Fri, January 19 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
66-59
Rockport High School
JAN
19
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
66-59

Tue, January 23 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
64-60
Rockport High School
JAN
23
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
64-60

Fri, January 26 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
66-37
HWRHS
JAN
26
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
66-37

Tue, January 30 • 6:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
68-48
Rockport High School
JAN
30
CAL
North Reading
Loss
68-48

Fri, February 2 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
71-55
Amesbury High School
FEB
2
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
71-55

Mon, February 5 • 6:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
52-45
Rockport High School
FEB
5
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
52-45

Tue, February 6 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
70-55
Masconomet Regional HS
FEB
6
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
70-55

Fri, February 9 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
51-50
Rockport High School
FEB
9
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
51-50

Thu, February 15 • 7:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
69-49
MERHS
FEB
15
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
69-49