Boys Basketball: Scores

Masconomet Chieftains
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-0-0
Masconomet Chieftains
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-0-0

Fri, December 15 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
DEC
15
CAL
Triton

6:30 PM

Tue, December 19 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL HWRHS
DEC
19
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

6:30 PM

Fri, December 22 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
DEC
22
CAL
Lynnfield

6:30 PM

Wed, December 27 • 1:30 PM
PEABODY
Masconomet Regional HS
DEC
27

Peabody

1:30 PM

Sat, December 30 • 7:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
Marblehead High School
DEC
30

Marblehead

7:00 PM

Fri, January 5 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Pentucket Regional High School
JAN
5
CAL
Pentucket

6:30 PM

Tue, January 9 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
JAN
9
CAL
Ipswich

6:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
JAN
12
CAL
Newburyport

6:30 PM

Sun, January 14 • TBA
NORTH READING
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
JAN
14
CAL
North Reading

TBA

Fri, January 19 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
JAN
19
CAL
Triton

6:30 PM

Tue, January 23 • 6:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
JAN
23
CAL
Manchester-Essex

6:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield High School
JAN
26
CAL
Lynnfield

6:30 PM

Tue, January 30 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Georgetown High School
JAN
30
CAL
Georgetown

6:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 7:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Newburyport High School
FEB
2
CAL
Newburyport

7:00 PM

Tue, February 6 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
FEB
6
CAL
Rockport

6:30 PM

Fri, February 9 • 7:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL North Reading High School
FEB
9
CAL
North Reading

7:00 PM

Tue, February 13 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
FEB
13
CAL
Amesbury

6:30 PM

Fri, February 16 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
FEB
16
CAL
Pentucket

6:30 PM

Sun, February 18 • 3:45 PM
GLOUCESTER
Larry McIntire IAABO Board 130 Classic - First Rou H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
FEB
18

Gloucester

3:45 PM

Mon, February 19 • TBA
TBD
Larry McIntire IAABO Board 130 Classic - Final Rou H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
FEB
19

TBD

TBA