Boys Basketball: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
6-10-0 7-12-0
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
6-10-0 7-12-0

Fri, December 15 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
69-46
Georgetown High School
DEC
15
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
69-46

Tue, December 19 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
73-63
MERHS
DEC
19
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
73-63

Fri, December 29 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
Loss
84-56
Gloucester Holiday Tournament Gloucester High School
DEC
29

Gloucester
Loss
84-56

Sat, December 30 • 5:30 PM
ROCKPORT
WIN
68-67
Gloucester High School
DEC
30

Rockport
WIN
68-67

Tue, January 2 • 7:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
74-50
Newburyport High School
JAN
2
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
74-50

Tue, January 9 • 6:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
72-61
MERHS
JAN
9
CAL
North Reading
WIN
72-61

Wed, January 10 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
61-54
MERHS
JAN
10
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
61-54

Fri, January 12 • 7:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
61-58
MERHS
JAN
12
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
61-58

Mon, January 15 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
74-64
Amesbury High School
JAN
15
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
74-64

Wed, January 17 • 6:30 PM
STONEHAM
Loss
56-50
MERHS
JAN
17

Stoneham
Loss
56-50

Fri, January 19 • 7:00 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
64-47
MERHS
JAN
19
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
64-47

Tue, January 23 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
61-46
Masconomet Regional HS
JAN
23
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
61-46

Fri, January 26 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
54-50
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
JAN
26
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
54-50

Tue, January 30 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
74-45
MERHS
JAN
30
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
74-45

Fri, February 2 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
66-58
HWRHS
FEB
2
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
66-58

Mon, February 5 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Loss
52-45
Rockport High School
FEB
5
CAL
Rockport
Loss
52-45

Tue, February 6 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
59-36
Triton Regional HS
FEB
6
CAL
Triton
Loss
59-36

Fri, February 9 • 7:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
50-43
MERHS
FEB
9
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
50-43

Thu, February 15 • 7:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
69-49
MERHS
FEB
15
CAL
Rockport
WIN
69-49

Tue, February 20 • 5:00 PM
STONEHAM
Stoneham High School
FEB
20

Stoneham

5:00 PM