Boys Basketball: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-0-0
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-0-0

Fri, December 15 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Georgetown High School
DEC
15
CAL
Georgetown

6:30 PM

Tue, December 19 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL MERHS
DEC
19
CAL
Pentucket

6:30 PM

Fri, December 22 • 7:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL MERHS
DEC
22
CAL
Ipswich

7:00 PM

Fri, December 29 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
Gloucester Holiday Tournament Gloucester High School
DEC
29

Gloucester

7:00 PM

Sat, December 30 • TBA
TBD
Gloucester High School
DEC
30

TBD

TBA

Tue, January 2 • 7:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Newburyport High School
JAN
2
CAL
Newburyport

7:00 PM

Fri, January 5 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Rockport High School
JAN
5
CAL
Rockport

6:30 PM

Tue, January 9 • 6:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL MERHS
JAN
9
CAL
North Reading

6:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • 7:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL MERHS
JAN
12
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

7:00 PM

Mon, January 15 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Amesbury High School
JAN
15
CAL
Amesbury

6:30 PM

Wed, January 17 • 6:30 PM
STONEHAM
MERHS
JAN
17

Stoneham

6:30 PM

Fri, January 19 • 7:00 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL MERHS
JAN
19
CAL
Georgetown

7:00 PM

Tue, January 23 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
JAN
23
CAL
Masconomet

6:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
JAN
26
CAL
Ipswich

6:30 PM

Tue, January 30 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL MERHS
JAN
30
CAL
Lynnfield

6:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL HWRHS
FEB
2
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

6:30 PM

Tue, February 6 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
FEB
6
CAL
Triton

5:30 PM

Fri, February 9 • 7:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL MERHS
FEB
9
CAL
Amesbury

7:00 PM

Thu, February 15 • 7:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL MERHS
FEB
15
CAL
Rockport

7:00 PM

Tue, February 20 • 6:30 PM
STONEHAM
Stoneham High School
FEB
20

Stoneham

6:30 PM