Boys Basketball: Scores

Hamilton-Wenham Generals
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
14-2-0 18-4-0
Hamilton-Wenham Generals
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
14-2-0 18-4-0

Fri, December 15 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
50-46
Amesbury High School
DEC
15
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
50-46

Tue, December 19 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
59-55
HWRHS
DEC
19
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
59-55

Fri, December 22 • 4:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
70-47
Rockport High School
DEC
22
CAL
Rockport
WIN
70-47

Tue, January 2 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
65-58
Lynnfield High School
JAN
2
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
65-58

Tue, January 9 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
54-41
HWRHS
JAN
9
CAL
Triton
WIN
54-41

Fri, January 12 • 7:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
61-58
MERHS
JAN
12
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
61-58

Mon, January 15 • 5:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
73-33
HWRHS
JAN
15
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
73-33

Fri, January 19 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
73-42
HWRHS
JAN
19
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
73-42

Sun, January 21 • 12:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
64-53
HWRHS
JAN
21
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
64-53

Tue, January 23 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
60-52
Pentucket Regional High School
JAN
23
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
60-52

Thu, January 25 • 5:30 PM
LYNN TECH
WIN
62-56
Lynn Tech High School
JAN
25

Lynn Tech
WIN
62-56

Fri, January 26 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
66-37
HWRHS
JAN
26
CAL
Rockport
WIN
66-37

Tue, January 30 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
66-50
HWRHS
JAN
30
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
66-50

Fri, February 2 • 6:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
66-58
HWRHS
FEB
2
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
66-58

Tue, February 6 • 7:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
59-54
North Reading High School
FEB
6
CAL
North Reading
WIN
59-54

Fri, February 9 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
66-34
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
FEB
9
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
66-34

Mon, February 12 • 6:30 PM
LYNN TECH
WIN
68-45
HWRHS
FEB
12

Lynn Tech
WIN
68-45

Wed, February 14 • 6:30 PM
ST. JOHN'S PREP
Loss
55-44
HWRHS
FEB
14

St. John's Prep
Loss
55-44

Fri, February 16 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
50-26
Georgetown High School
FEB
16
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
50-26

Mon, February 19 • 5:00 PM
REVERE
WIN
54-44
Patton Tournament: Round 1 HWRHS
FEB
19

Revere
WIN
54-44

Tue, February 20 • 5:00 PM
WINCHESTER
Loss
70-57
Patton Tournament: Championship Game HWRHS
FEB
20

Winchester
Loss
70-57

Tue, February 27 • 7:00 PM
WILMINGTON
WIN
70-46
MIAA D3N - Round 1 HWRHS
FEB
27

Wilmington
WIN
70-46

Sat, March 3 • 7:00 PM
PENTUCKET
Loss
56-52
MIAA D3N - Quarterfinals HWRHS
MAR
3

Pentucket
Loss
56-52