Boys Basketball: Scores

Amesbury Indians
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-0-0
Amesbury Indians
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-0-0

Fri, December 15 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Amesbury High School
DEC
15
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

6:30 PM

Tue, December 19 • 6:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Amesbury High School
DEC
19
CAL
North Reading

6:30 PM

Fri, December 22 • 7:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Amesbury High School
DEC
22

Austin Prep

7:00 PM

Tue, December 26 • 7:00 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Rowinski Holiday Tournament Amesbury High School
DEC
26
CAL
Georgetown

7:00 PM

Thu, December 28 • 7:00 PM
TBD
Rowinsk iHoliday Tournament Amesbury High School
DEC
28

TBD

7:00 PM

Sat, December 30 • TBA
HALL DALE
DEC
30

Hall Dale

TBA

Fri, January 5 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
JAN
5
CAL
Ipswich

6:30 PM

Tue, January 9 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Amesbury High School
JAN
9
CAL
Lynnfield

6:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Rockport High School
JAN
12
CAL
Rockport

6:30 PM

Mon, January 15 • 6:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Amesbury High School
JAN
15
CAL
Manchester-Essex

6:30 PM

Wed, January 17 • 6:30 PM
WOBURN
Amesbury High School
JAN
17

Woburn

6:30 PM

Fri, January 19 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL HWRHS
JAN
19
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

6:30 PM

Tue, January 23 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
JAN
23
CAL
Triton

5:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Amesbury High School
JAN
26
CAL
Georgetown

6:30 PM

Tue, January 30 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Amesbury High School
JAN
30
CAL
Pentucket

6:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Amesbury High School
FEB
2
CAL
Rockport

6:30 PM

Tue, February 6 • 7:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Newburyport High School
FEB
6
CAL
Newburyport

7:00 PM

Fri, February 9 • 7:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL MERHS
FEB
9
CAL
Manchester-Essex

7:00 PM

Tue, February 13 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
FEB
13
CAL
Masconomet

6:30 PM

Thu, February 15 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Amesbury High School
FEB
15
CAL
Ipswich

6:30 PM