Baseball: Scores

Triton Vikings
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
9-7-0 10-7-0
Triton Vikings
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
9-7-0 10-7-0

Thu, April 12 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
6-3
Lynnfield High School
APR
12
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
6-3

Sat, April 14 • 10:00 AM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
6-3
Carey Park
APR
14
CAL
North Reading
WIN
6-3

Tue, April 17 • 4:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
5-3
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
17
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
5-3

Thu, April 19 • 3:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
7-3
Pettingell Park
APR
19
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
7-3

Sat, April 21 • 10:00 AM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
12-2
Triton Regional HS
APR
21
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
12-2

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
7-0
Triton Regional HS
APR
24
CAL
Rockport
WIN
7-0

Sat, April 28 • 3:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-2
Patton Park
APR
28
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-2

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
2-0
MAY
1
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
2-0

Thu, May 3 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
7-5
Mile Lane
MAY
3
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
7-5

Sat, May 5 • 3:00 PM
SAUGUS
WIN
6-3
Triton Regional HS
MAY
5

Saugus
WIN
6-3

Tue, May 8 • 4:15 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
6-4
Triton Regional HS
MAY
8
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
6-4

Thu, May 10 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
12-5
Pentucket Regional High School
MAY
10
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
12-5

Sat, May 12 • 11:00 AM
BEVERLY
Triton Regional HS
MAY
12

Beverly

11:00 AM

Wed, May 16 • 4:15 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
9-2
Triton Regional HS
MAY
16
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
9-2

Thu, May 17 • 4:15 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
10-9
Triton Regional HS
MAY
17
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
10-9

Sat, May 19 • 10:00 AM
ESSEX TECH
Triton Regional HS
MAY
19

Essex Tech

10:00 AM

Tue, May 22 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
9-2
Triton Regional HS
MAY
22
CAL
North Reading
Loss
9-2

Thu, May 24 • 3:15 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
12-11
Triton Regional HS
MAY
24
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
12-11

Sat, May 26 • 4:00 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
3-2
Spofford Tournament - First Round Georgetown High School
MAY
26
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
3-2

Sun, May 27 • 11:00 AM
TBD
Spofford Tournament - Consolation Game Georgetown High School
MAY
27

TBD

11:00 AM

Sun, May 27 • 2:00 PM
GEORGETOWN
Spofford Tournament - Championship Game Georgetown High School
MAY
27

Georgetown

2:00 PM