Baseball: Scores

Rockport Vikings
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Rockport Vikings
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Tue, April 10 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Amesbury High School
APR
10
CAL
Amesbury

3:45 PM

Thu, April 12 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Evans Field
APR
12
CAL
Georgetown

3:45 PM

Sat, April 14 • 9:30 AM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Evans Field
APR
14
CAL
Manchester-Essex

9:30 AM

Tue, April 17 • 5:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Evans Field
APR
17
CAL
Ipswich

5:30 PM

Thu, April 19 • 10:00 AM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Patton Park
APR
19
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

10:00 AM

Sat, April 21 • 6:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Evans Field
APR
21
CAL
Lynnfield

6:00 PM

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
APR
24
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Fri, April 27 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
APR
27
CAL
Masconomet

3:45 PM

Sat, April 28 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Evans Field
APR
28
CAL
Pentucket

6:30 PM

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Pettingell Park
MAY
1
CAL
Newburyport

3:45 PM

Thu, May 3 • 6:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Evans Field
MAY
3
CAL
North Reading

6:30 PM

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Georgetown High School
MAY
8
CAL
Georgetown

3:45 PM

Thu, May 10 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Evans Field
MAY
10
CAL
Amesbury

6:30 PM

Tue, May 15 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Mile Lane
MAY
15
CAL
Ipswich

3:45 PM

Thu, May 17 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Evans Field
MAY
17
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

6:30 PM

Sat, May 19 • 7:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Memorial Day Baseball Tournament (1st Round) Evans Field
MAY
19

Hamilton-Wenham

7:00 PM

Tue, May 22 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Memorial Park
MAY
22
CAL
Manchester-Essex

3:45 PM

Sat, May 26 • TBA
TBD
Memorial Day Baseball Tournament Evans Field
MAY
26

TBD

TBA