Baseball: Scores

Pentucket Sachems
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Pentucket Sachems
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Tue, April 10 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
APR
10
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Sat, April 14 • 10:00 AM
MASCONOMET
CAL Groveland Pines
APR
14
CAL
Masconomet

10:00 AM

Tue, April 17 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield High School
APR
17
CAL
Lynnfield

3:45 PM

Thu, April 19 • 10:00 AM
NORTH READING
CAL Groveland Pines
APR
19
CAL
North Reading

10:00 AM

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Groveland Pines
MAY
8
CAL
Newburyport

3:45 PM

Thu, May 10 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Groveland Pines
MAY
10
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Tue, May 15 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Groveland Pines
MAY
15
CAL
Lynnfield

3:45 PM

Thu, May 17 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Carey Park
MAY
17
CAL
North Reading

3:45 PM

Tue, May 22 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
22
CAL
Masconomet

3:45 PM

Sat, May 26 • 2:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Spofford Tournament Georgetown High School
MAY
26
CAL
Newburyport

2:00 PM