Baseball: Scores

North Reading Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
North Reading Hornets
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Thu, April 5 • 3:45 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
Northeast Metro Tech HS
APR
5

Northeast Metro

3:45 PM

Tue, April 10 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield High School
APR
10
CAL
Lynnfield

3:45 PM

Thu, April 12 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Carey Park
APR
12
CAL
Masconomet

3:45 PM

Sat, April 14 • 10:00 AM
TRITON
CAL Carey Park
APR
14
CAL
Triton

10:00 AM

Tue, April 17 • 10:00 AM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Carey Park
APR
17
CAL
Newburyport

10:00 AM

Thu, April 19 • 10:00 AM
PENTUCKET
CAL Groveland Pines
APR
19
CAL
Pentucket

10:00 AM

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Carey Park
APR
24
CAL
Ipswich

3:45 PM

Thu, April 26 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Carey Park
APR
26
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:45 PM

Sat, April 28 • 10:00 AM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Memorial Park
APR
28
CAL
Manchester-Essex

10:00 AM

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Carey Park
MAY
1
CAL
Georgetown

3:45 PM

Thu, May 3 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Evans Field
MAY
3
CAL
Rockport

3:45 PM

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
8
CAL
Masconomet

3:45 PM

Thu, May 10 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Carey Park
MAY
10
CAL
Lynnfield

3:45 PM

Sat, May 12 • 10:00 AM
AMESBURY
CAL Amesbury High School
MAY
12
CAL
Amesbury

10:00 AM

Tue, May 15 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Pettingell Park
MAY
15
CAL
Newburyport

3:45 PM

Thu, May 17 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Carey Park
MAY
17
CAL
Pentucket

3:45 PM

Tue, May 22 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
MAY
22
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Fri, May 25 • 4:00 PM
NIPPER CLANCY TOURNEY
Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
25

Nipper Clancy tourney

4:00 PM

Sat, May 26 • TBA
NIPPER CLANCY TOURNEY
Fraser Field (Lynn)
MAY
26

Nipper Clancy tourney

TBA