Baseball: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
5-9-0 6-10-0
Newburyport Clippers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
5-9-0 6-10-0

Fri, April 13 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
1-0
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
13
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
1-0

Sat, April 14 • 11:00 AM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
8-1
Pettingell Park
APR
14
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
8-1

Tue, April 17 • 3:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
11-4
Carey Park
APR
17
CAL
North Reading
Loss
11-4

Thu, April 19 • 3:00 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
7-3
Pettingell Park
APR
19
CAL
Triton
Loss
7-3

Sat, April 21 • 10:00 AM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
8-7
Mile Lane
APR
21
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
8-7

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
3-1
Pettingell Park
APR
24
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
3-1

Thu, April 26 • 4:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
3-0
Pettingell Park
APR
26
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
3-0

Sat, April 28 • 10:00 AM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
7-5
Georgetown High School
APR
28
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
7-5

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
8-7
Pettingell Park
MAY
1
CAL
Rockport
WIN
8-7

Thu, May 3 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
4-0
Patton Park
MAY
3
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
4-0

Fri, May 4 • 4:15 PM
GLOUCESTER
Loss
9-1
Pettingell Park
MAY
4

Gloucester
Loss
9-1

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
7-4
Pentucket Regional High School
MAY
8
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
7-4

Thu, May 10 • 4:15 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
12-2
Pettingell Park
MAY
10
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
12-2

Sat, May 12 • 10:00 AM
AMESBURY
WIN
7-5
Amesbury High School
MAY
12

Amesbury
WIN
7-5

Wed, May 16 • 4:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
1-0
Pettingell Park
MAY
16
CAL
North Reading
WIN
1-0

Thu, May 17 • 4:15 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
10-9
Triton Regional HS
MAY
17
CAL
Triton
WIN
10-9

Tue, May 22 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield High School
MAY
22
CAL
Lynnfield

3:45 PM

Sat, May 26 • 1:00 PM
PENTUCKET
Spofford Tournament - First Round Georgetown High School
MAY
26

Pentucket

1:00 PM

Sat, June 2 • 10:00 AM
ESSEX TECH
Eaton Field (RAN Middle School)
JUN
2

Essex Tech

10:00 AM